Come share our culture and daily family life in Madrid, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 145 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    03.06.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    206

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    61.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 3: me, Yolande, I'm French and 46 years old. I'm French teacher.My partner,Javier,who's Spanish and 56 years old.He owns a restaurant in Madrid, and our 10 years old daughter Noa.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We think it's a very good opportunity for us to share our different cultures, experiences and languages. Spain and Madrid are amazing places. People are very fun, open and friendly.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for a native English speaking girl to speak English with Noa and other family members.
    From May until June, to pick her up from the school bus and play with her four or five day a week and no more than 3-4 hours a day.
    From June 1st to July 15th, we'll need help for 4 or 5 hours/day,normally in the afternoon. Noa is a very sociable and loving girl, very open, curious about other countries, cultures and languages. She loves drawing, dancing, skating and swimming. She's very athletic.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a 3 bedrooms flat with 2 bathrooms. Volunteer has is our room. The flat is quiet,pleasant and overall, a very good place.
    Our bulding has a gym and a wonderful swimming-pool, which you're welcome to use. It's great, especially with the good weather i Madrid!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are several bus stop and a metro line that runs nearly. The bus takes 15 minutes to get to the center of Madrid and it's 20 minutes on foot. The flat is in front of "Casa de Campo", the biggest park in Madrid where you can do sports. You can take beautiful walks by the lake and we're also to the "Madrid rio", which runs along the Manzanares River and is great for walking or other activities

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 578597313196