1 / 5
new host  

Spend some time with our kid and enjoy beauty of Sicily, Italy

  • Bisher 10 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 8 Juni 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of creative souls who have chosen Sicily as the place we want to raise our daughter in and want to see our dream projects to develop. We live between country side and sea, both in Custonaci and Favignana island. We love nature and try to respect her as much as we can. Francesco and I are both independent filmmakers and work from home when we are not our filming.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Besides learning Sicilian and Italian language, you can learn so much about our handmade cuisine and gastronomic treasures coming form the countless cultures who passed from this place. Here you can also learn about a few Sicilian art craft traditions still existing in favignana.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking forward to a lovely, kind and positive attitude person who loves kids and wants to spend some time with the most precious member of our family.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We'll offer you a room for yourself in our beloved home surrounded by pine trees within the island of Favignana. The bathroom will be shared with us. Concerning food we love to have plenty pf fruits and vegetables form our farmers friends of the island and you can have access to the food we prepare and buy and in general to the food we have in the house.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Favignana is one of the most special places we know. The waters are crystalline and pure and you can go around bilking and swim everywhere. The little town at the center of the Island is 7 km away form home and there you can find all sort of restaurants and bars and little shops and boutiques. The island is also full of beautiful natural attractions like caves and ancient tufo mines.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 576211517915

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Join our family life and help with our animals, spend time with the kids and teach them a new language near Lake Como, Italy
Help with our children and enjoy the beach and Liguria, Italy