Come to the Pyrenees in our beautiful place to help us building our house and growing our biological veggies. Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 41 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.07.2021

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We live in a very small village in the Spanish Pyrenees, in the Aragon region near the medieval village of Ainsa. We have two boys. My husband was a baker during 15 years but he gave up is bakery to build our house. We are now living in a yurt until the house will be ready to enter. We grow our own ecological veggies and have chicken. I work during the mornings at my own office and once a week as a French teacher in a local company.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Oscar is Spanish, I'm half French half Portuguese. I can share my knowledge of languages. We are both musicians, we can share musical moments! Oscar can teach bakery! I can teach Portuguese and French receipes!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We mostly need help for construction and building tasks, gardening (we have a big garden with a lot of veggies), cooking and maybe sometimes babysitting.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private bedroom in a brick hut in our garden or in a yurt. We prefer not to receive anyone during the months of winter (November to March).

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    VERY IMPORTANT: there's no PUBLIC TRANSPORT here...we live about 3km (30min walk) from the main village with a grocery shop, bar, bank and Doctor and 20 min by car from the biggest village of the county named AINSA. if you stay with us, you should consider that...We can provide a bicycle sometimes. There's a lot of things to see around, all of them nature, mountains and beautiful villages.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    we already have a dog and a cat but if you come with your pet I think there will be no problem.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 575664832595