Exchange ideas and help with horses and the garden of an old house near Bourges, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 124 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    11  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    28.09.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Françoise and I am 59 years old.
    I look for period, approximately from October 04 to November 17 one or two volunteers no smoker
    They will have to take care of animals, to feed them and to look after them: 4 horses, 4 ponies, 4 cats, 1 goat, 1 dog. There is also some to do on the area: branches....
    You will be accommodated in a room and will share the bathroom, WiFi
    There is an equipped laundry, and we lend bikes. The house is in a large park but 15 mn by bicycle of the city center.


    Je m'appelle Françoise et j’ai 59 ans.
    Je cherche pour la période, environ, du 04 octobre au 17 novembre un ou deux volontaires non fumeur
    Ils devront s'occuper des animaux, les nourrir et les soigner: 4 chevaux, 4 poneys, 4 chats, 1 bouc, 1 chien. Il y a aussi un peu d'entretien à faire dans le parc: branches, clôtures...
    Vous serez logés dans une chambre et partagerez la salle de bain commune, wifi
    Il y a une buanderie équipée, et nous prêtons des vélos. La maison est dans un grand parc, mais à 15 mn à vélo du centre ville.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    During a few weeks, you will see haw I live with animals, haw I take care of them.

    We shall eat together shall exchange our ideas, shall live a lot outside. I expect from you for a real sharing of knowledge, besides the sharing of the meals

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I live with 4 horses, 4 ponies, 1 goat, 4 cats and 1 dog, Unfortunately our house burned! We are renovating it.
    Our house is 10 mn of Bourges city center
    I propose 2 places



    Je vis avec 4 chevaux, 4 poneys, 1 bouc,4 chats et 1 chien, Malheureusement notre maison a brulé! Il faut donc la rénover. Nous sommes a 10 minutes du centre de la ville de Bourges.
    Je propose 2 places.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We provide you
    - 2 bedrooms for 2(double room) The rooms are big but not decorated at all because of the fire which burned the house
    - 2 single rooms
    - 1 bathroom shared
    - all the meals
    - use of washing machine
    - bicycle to go to the city
    - wifi

    Vous serez logés dans 2 chambres, 1 salles de bain communes, la nourriture est fournie, il y a une buanderie et des vélos à disposition.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The city of Bourges is very typical of the Renaissance style. Besides, we are at 2 am of Paris.

    La ville de Bourges est très typique de la renaissance. Par ailleurs, nous sommes à 2h de Paris.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4,5 heures per day 5 days/week.








Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 575169431833