Local women looking to share their life experiences and for help in our local community, Costa Rica

Country

Costa Rica

aktualisiert  

Bisher 536 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    09.08.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1446

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    84.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 8 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Thank you for taking the time to get to know us. My name is Matilde, also Marlen her husband Raúl and her son Lucas, Marisol and her husband, perhaps some other neighbor, we form a network of hosts of workawey, here in our town, as I am the one who has a computer and the contact then in some way way I am the first contact you have with us-
    we introduce ourselves, we are rural women, workers, wives, mothers and daughters who want to share with you, roof, food and bed.
    Marlen and her family live on a property where we are starting to grow some vegetables and medicinal plants, we recycle gray water from the house, they have a few chickens, a cat and several goats.
    I am an artisan, creating hand-woven garments, bags, earrings and other things, I make soaps and oils with medicinal plants, eco-printing, this is still in the process of experimentation and some other small projects. and participate in different groups in the community,
    Marisol and her husband have a small farm where other animals and eggs are produced, and there they have to work every day in the morning.
    We really like music, reading, and sharing knowledge with our visitors-
    we offer you basic comforts, drinking water, wifi, bed, a quiet and safe environment,
    share with you our knowledge and experience.
    We offer you a family experience, with much love and respect, we are waiting for you soon-

    --

    gracias por darse el tiempo de conocernos. Me llamo Matilde soy tu anfitriona, junto con Marisol y su esposo, Eliza y sus hijas e hijo, tambien Stefania, su esposo y su hijo Daniel, formamos una red de anfitriones de workawey, aquí en nuestro pueblo, como yo soy la que tiene computadora y el contacto pues de alguna manera soy el primer contacto que tienes con nosotras-
    nos presentamos, somos mujeres rurales, trabajadoras, esposas, mamás e hijas que queremos compartir con ustedes, techo, comida y trabajo-
    Marisol es una reconocida lider comunal, qu9en conjuntamente con su familia tienen una pequeña granja donde se producen huevos también otros animales, y ahí hay que trabajar todos los días en la mañana.
    ELIZA, es madre soltera, y ademas de educar a sus hijos, siembra en su terreno pero necesita ayudacon esto.
    STEFANIA es ama fe casa comerciante con catalogos, su esposo Daniel es trabajador de construccion y su hijo David dem7 anos en la escuela, ella esta empezando a sembrar algunas hortalizas pero tambien reuiere ayuda.
    MAYILDE soy artesana, creando prendas tejidas a mano, bolsos, aretes y otras cosas, elaboro jabones y aceites con plantas medicinales y otros pequeños proyectos. y participo grupos de la comunidad,
    Nos gusta mucho la música, la lectura, y compartir conocimientos con nuestros visitantes-
    les ofrecemos comodidades básicas, agua potable, wifi, cama, un ambiente tranquilo y seguro,
    compartir con ustedes nuestros conocimientos y experiencia.
    les ofrecemos una experiencia familiar, con mucho amor y respeto, los esperamos pronto-

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We put to your disposal our knowledge in organic agriculture, an elaboration of fermentations, like Kombucha, kefir and ginger beer, an elaboration of artisan bread, and with traditional kitchen in the house.
    You will have contact with the families of the area, and to know our simple way of living day by day taking advantage of all the resources to our disposal.
    Also, participate in the activities of the Community or in the courses of painting or dance, or crafts--to learn about the natural plants and some of its uses.

    ponemos a su dispocision nuestro conocimiento en agricultura orgánica, en elaboración de fermentos, como kombucha, kefir y cerveza de jengibre, elaboración de pan artesanal, cocina tradicional de la zona.
    contacto con las familias de la zona, y conocer nuestra manera sencilla de vivir día a día aprovechando todos los recursos a nuestra dispocicion-
    también participar activamente en las actividades de la comunidad o en los cursos de pintura o baile, elaboración de artesanías- aprender sobre las plantas naturales y algunos de sus usos

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    -We are looking for people with a desire to learn and to teach, of friendly treatment, that like animals, children, and to share with the families of the community.
    I need help in the garden: prepare the land, clean it, and fertilize it to be able to cultivate corn beans and other things.
    The tasks are hard because this land is very arid, and it was worked a few years ago with many chemicals. We let it rest for 8 years and now it's time to plant!
    Preparation of organic fertilizers
    Research for the implementation of permaculture projects and other topics and some construction and maintenance work.
    We need to practice English, so we ask for a few hours a week to help two or three adults with the pronunciation.
    Also some housekeeping work, support in communal activities, and especially a lot of tolerance, good vibes, and a positive attitude in general.



    buscamos personas con deseos de aprender y enseñar, de trato amable, que le gusten los animales,los niños, compartir con las familias de la comunidad.
    necesito ayuda en el jardín, preparar la tierra limpiarla, abonarla para poder cultivar maíz frijoles y otras cosas.
    el trabajo es duro pues esta tierra es muy árida. y fue trabajada hace algunos años con muchos químicos, la hemos dejado descansar por 8 años y ahora es tiempo de plantar.
    preparación de abonos orgánicos
    investigación para ejecución de proyectos en permacultura y otros temas
    y algún trabajo de construcción y mantenimiento
    necesitamos practicar el ingles, para lo que les pedimos unas horas a la semana para ayudar a dos o tres personas adultas con la pronunciación.
    también algún trabajo de limpieza en la casa
    apoyo en actividades comunales.
    y sobretodo mucha tolerancia, buena vibra, y una actitud positiva en general.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have an area ready to camp, the area is safe, and in the dry season it is wonderful to sleep outside.
    I have a double bed, two single beds and space for mattresses on the floor if necessary. Our house is simple, but cozy and familiar, we have drinking water, electricity, and a very large kitchen.

    tenemos una zona dispuesta para acampar, la, zona es segura, y en época seca es maravilloso dormir afuera.
    tenemos dos camas individuales y espacio para colchones en el suelo de ser necesario. nuestra casa es sencilla, pero acogedora y familiar, Contamos con agua potable, electricidad, y una cosina muy amplia-

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our community is a very safe place, and quiet, with plants, some forest, rivers, and hot springs nearby,
    Local trade is basic but we have the necessary resources for any dietary needs/restrictions and you can make your own food if you would like.
    By means of public transport you can go to nearby tourist sites, like La Fortuna and different Hostels.

    You have access to WiFi, and the use of all the common areas of the property.
    We provide vegan, vegetarian or flexitariana food and you can consume seasonal fruit during their visit.

    Nuestra comunidad es un lugar muy seguro, y tranquilo, con plantas, algo de bosque, ríos, aguas termales cercanas,
    el comercio local es básico pero contamos con lo necesario.
    por medio de transporte publico pueden ir a sitios turísticos cercanos, como La Fortuna. y diferentes Hostales

    Cuento con wifi, el uso de todas las áreas comunes de la propiedad,
    si lo desean pueden preparar su comida.
    y les brindamos alimentación vegana , vegetariana o flexitariana.
    pueden consumir la fruta de temporada durante su visita.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.6)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.8)














Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 574745948773