Come and help a family with childcare in Tuscany, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 115 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi! We are waiting for you!
    We are an easy going family from Camaiore, on the west coast of Tuscany. Viareggio, Lucca, Pisa, Florence and other famous towns are very easy and close to reach by bus or trains. The place is lively full of nice cafes and shops and few Vip own a house here. We were born and grew up here and even if we travelled a lot around the world decided to live here to grow our beloved children in the best way where we have our roots and relatives. Anyway to make them feel more part of the world we have been guesting aupair since 2009 and this experience has enriched incredibly all the family.

    As a typical Italian family we are very caring parents, love art and good food, at the same time people say we are a "cosmopolitan" family because we are openminded, have a lot of nice foreign friends and educate our children to be citizens of the world. My name is Isabella, I am an English and German literature teacher and 47 years old, my husband Giuseppe is Oenologist and 51 and we have been merrily married since 1999. We both work in our wine cellar-wine shop in Camaiore and have 3 sons. Filippo is 21, he studies at SOAS's University in London. Alessandro is 15, he plays basketball, loves riding his bike all around. Martino is 10 and very smart, he plays Basketball , swims, does theatre and surfs. They speak English fluently and they adapt themselves to new people easily.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn Italian, Italian cousine, about wine and Tuscany and feel the warmth of a family which will threat you as part of it.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need someone who can help us looking after Ale and Martino just to improve their language's skills especially in the afternoon, good driver but for short tracks. As for the family habits, we like cooking, baking, reading, staying healthy and active: I swim, Giuseppe does marathons and we all like eating genuine food. We try not to give the boys any junk food and don't allow them to watch and play videogames for a long long time and prefer them to stay outside in the fresh air. In our free time we love going for promenades along the beach with our dog, Monetina or up to the close mountains, to theatre, visiting museums.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We are willing to increase our English level and learn other languages.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A confortable single room with a nice view on the hill and a private bathroom, the bus stopo is only 5 minutes walking!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are looking for someone who is reliable, patient and friendly, who loves playing with children of Martino and Alessandro's age. We went to Asia and South American for aid programs even with the kids and think that having an aupairs around is a way to experience a new culture and "travelling" more even staying at home. We want the children to learn to respect all cultures and share life with people of different mood and habits. They have their schedule of rules and with the aupair's help we make sure they respect them. We are not apprehensive and the boys know they have to listen to the aupair as she was mum and dad. The grandparents live next door and adore their grandchildren. We were most of the time lucky to find nice people that are still close to the family, ready and convinced to live this experience. We are flexible and will do our best to let you feel at your ease establishing your free time. The kids go to school in the morning and and I need an extra hand and eye only in the afternoon. You will have your own room and bathroom with a nice view on the hill. We don't want an employeed but a big sister/brother for the boys who becomes part of the family! Thanks for reading!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 573284767529