Dog walking and gardening in Nowra, Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 5 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.05.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hey Guys!
    I'm Mel,I work Full time and I live with my young son and my dog Ben on the stunning south coast of New South Wales.

    We live in a town with all the things you would need, and we are surrounded by some of the most beautiful natural wonders including Jervis Bay. I am arty, and I like a relaxed house with music and friends.

    I am happy to show you around the area, it's my favourite place in the world. There are so many great things to see here. You are welcome to treat the home as your own. There is a separate stylish room to the house, a studio, where you can live. It has air conditioning, a small fridge, Smart Tv and queen size bed. I have previously been a rental host on a different platform for two years with a super rating, so you can be sure I am easy to live with (I don't do rentals now though) :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a relaxed home, and I have had many many rental guests through my doors (about 200) so I like to think I am very prepared for visitors! I like a good conversation if you are interested I can talk as much as you like, to learn our area. We live in a beautiful corner of the world which I am very proud to show off, so if you need a tour guide, I am happy to show you around and introduce you to people.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Because I am working long hours, I am keen find some visitors that could help me with the upkeep of my home.

    There is gardening and yard tasks I would really like to get completed, so if you are ok to work in the small garen, I would love that. There are also household tasks such as walking the dog, window cleaning and general house work and general repair work if you are handy, also some painting and general help around the place. It's not the hardest work to do, but just help keeping up. If you have an interest in cooking, you could even do that if it suits us. Mostly it's just extra hands that will help me.
    I find that full time work, and a 16 year that also works, means I am not getting enough time to get everything done that I would like to.
    With Food, because I am time poor, you may choose to eat on a different schedule to me, but we can work this out.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    There is a stylish large studio room that is separate to the house. It has a queen bed, good mattress, smart Tv, Drawers, Small fridge, and is a very nice space. You are welcome to use anything in the house also.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In your time off, you can visit many places! There are whales and dolphins in Jervis Bay, there is the 100 Beach challenge if you like the coastline. We love Greenfileds beach and honeymoon bay. There are cultural talks by local aboriginal in the national parks. We have some of the best rock climbing in the country, Kayaking is popular as well as much bushwalks and waterfalls. I would search 'Shoalhaven Tourism NSW' to find out more.
    There are also dairy farms and wineries, diving is also popular.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    You have you own wifi router for internet access :) Feel free to work from home.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    There is street parking, and a driveway with power, however it's not exactly level, you'd need to get some ramps to level up a van for sleeping purposes.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    By arrangement. I would like to work with you to see how much you can get through, my aim is 20 hours, you can choose longer days or shorter days depending on what you would like to do on days off. some bushwalks or fun things may take the whole day, so I


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 572676259212