Help to teach English or Spanish in our home-school in Wroclaw, Poland

Country

Polen

Bisher 81 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    10.11.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are happy family - mom, dad and two boys - 7 and 9 years old, and we are looking for an older sister for our sons and a friend for all our family. Our main goal is to learn and practice English, eventually some other language too. We like books, music, art, philosophy and nature but since we are parents, we are especially interested in alternative education. So we are looking for open minded person which will be ready to help us to discover new paths and joy in education :) On a daily basis we have been running our own business, which manufactures functional art objects with illustrations of our "dad". We love good and health food, so it would be nice to exchange also culinary experiences.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Two years ago we started home-schooling for our sons, because we are fascinated by the possibilities offered by the modern, alternative education in the twenty-first century. So we decided to organize our own small school for a group of several children in which learning is enjoyable and effective, so that children have more time to pursue their own passions, but also just for fun.
    It is very open project, so we are open to invite a remarkable person, who will want to share with us their experience, culture and language. We are also seeking a person to teach English, or Spanish both in our family and in our small "school".

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We are living in Wroclaw. It is one of the biggest and the most beautiful cities in Poland. It is a reason why Wroclaw will be a Culture Capital of Europe in 2016. We are living near the centre, just next to the park, in a century-old house with other 4 families. And we have a separate room for our guests. It has it's own bathroom and independent entrance.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Wroclaw is the big city. You can find everything what you need here :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 566959483786