Looking for help with the garden and DIY projects in Noli, Italy




Bisher 391 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • Last email replied


    97.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 16 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

  • Beschreibung


    Looking for help from March 2021

    I'm a 55 years old with a 15 yrs old daughter and we traveled the world extensively. We host from 2 to 6 workaways at the time. The house is a old tower dated 1000aD and is surrounded by nature and sea. I need your help to renovate, the position si very nice in Ligurian cost of Italy with in the walking distance to the pittoresque town of Noli. with a fantastic view of the Mediterranen sea.
    I'm working to renovate the building and to make the property a nice place to live in.
    The main tasks if you're visiting me will be building and gardening work, but i will appreciate also plumbery and blacksmith and also any type of artistic or handicraftsman contribution.
    We are between Savona and Nice (France),20 minutes from Savona and two hours from Nice (France). 1 hr from Genova. We offer transfer service at arrival and departure from Spotorno-Noli railway station, 5 minutes by car.
    The nearest village, Noli is 1 km away and the village of Spotorno is 2km away and they have grocery store, a supermarket, a lot of bar and pizzeria but also a lot of nice beaches-

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn italian language and also a real italian family life

  • Arbeit


    Noli (summer Time)
    I need to clean up the land, cutting grass, cutting tree branches, move stones and clean up a garden storage to prepare to restore one part of the house. I need also someone with some idea of blacksmith to prepare a gate.
    We need Also wood workers. Strong and fit are welcome for holding with stones

    Torino (Nichelino): Winter Time
    Welcoming help in Torino in the month of November, cleaning a house and moving a piece of furniture, and create a piece of furniture. Try to put an order in a house closed since lockdown. Cleaning garden and courtyard. Prepare seeds for plants

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Portuguese: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft


    Noli: Spring and Summer
    Simple room and italian food and barbecue. We eat meat and fish. Cooking and washing dishes at the end of lunch or dinner and helping clean the kitchen after every meal is not included in the hours of work. SImple room with private bathroom ACCOMODATE 2 workaways. We offer 2 meals (breakfast and dinner) but we do not offer alcohol (this you need to provide yourself) in exchange for 5 hours a day of help, 5 days a week. We start from 2,30pm to 7,30pm. You have the morning free.
    We eat dinner together every day and there is also a well-stocked kitchen and cooking facilities available. There are two friendly dogs and 3 cats

    Torino (Nichelino): Winter Time
    accommodation is in an apartment with a private kitchen and bathroom. We offer vegetarian food that you need to cook alone. We buy food (for your breakfast and dinner) once a week for the full week. we do not offer alcohol (this you need to provide yourself) in exchange for 5 hours a day of help, 5 days a week. Please Bring your personal working gloves and working shoes

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    from the house in a walking distance there is 2 towns, Spotorno and Noli (very historical) plus a bus stop and train station. You can decide if to sunbath at the sea or visit all the Ligurian Coast and also the French Riviera (Nice, Monaco ecc)

    Torino (Nichelino)
    We live in the suburb area of Torino called Nichelino, We are just in front of a little station that takes you to Torino center in 11 minutes. We are close to the Alps (1 hr)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...


    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 566155221513