Help me with gardening , carpentry or painting in the beautiful Cognac Vineyard close to the river Charente, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 5 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.09.2022

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am Aurelie and I am creating a holistic house where people are welcome to take yoga classes, do yoga and fasting retreats and participate in wellness workshops on different topics like shamanism, energy work, self awareness, Kundalini and other styles of yoga and many more. At the moment I need help on the private non business part of the property the holistic house will open in few weeks/ months.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We will share Kundalini Yoga practice "Sadhana" every morning, that you are welcome to take part in. By being in a typical, quiet french village you will meet and interact with our friendly neighbours, can practice your french skills and enjoy riding bicycle around the area and canoe down the Charente river.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    At the moment I am looking for help with Gardening projects on the private part of la maison. for these I offer you to be totally creative. I have a virgen garden, that wants to become a lush oasis.
    Before creating and planting the space needs to be cleaned up from stones, so you need to be in good physical shape for this task.
    There are lots of general tasks in and around the house, that require simple carpentry skills or advanced DIY skills ;) like fixing paintings and other decorations on the walls, help painting walls and bathroom tiles as well as putting in wooden floors.
    Other more creative tasks like bringing new live to my beautiful old wooden staircase and more are waiting here, too.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own room or shared with maximum one other person with shared bathroom. If you come as a couple or friends you will of course share with your partner. There is a big fully equipped kitchen and beautiful indoor and outdoor space for your use.

    It is a vegetarian house 😊. I will provide organic seasonal veggie from the farm next door our from our garden 💗, various dry food ( as lentil pasta, rice….) and basics as oil , vinegar salt pepper….. Kitchen will be free to use, I will be happy to cook and share meal together, I do love cooking 💗 . my workawayer have to be able to cook for himself with what is available in the kitchen when I am busy 😊

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    To get here, best is to arrive at Chateauneuf-Sur-Charente train station where I can pick you up. It is 1 hour from Bordeaux and 20min from Angoulème. There are two bicycles to be used by workaways. You can also canoe the river that is 2 mins away by foot or have a picnic my the river bank.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 564974896457