1 / 5

Help with a graphic art and publicity project near downtown San Jose, Costa Rica

  • Costa Rica
  • Bisher 85 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 20.01.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi my name is David, I am collaborator for a Graphic Art and Web Publicity Project. I would like to host volunteers who can give me a hand with the Project (that is the main help I need). DO NOT need previous experience in Graphic Art and Web Publicity for volunteering in this Project. The project is focused in social media advertising, so volunteers who have used social networks online( for example Facebook) will find enjoyable giving a hand on this. Even a volunteer has never used a social network, will be easy to learn about how post-advertise in Facebook or other social networks. Often, Volunteers can take a laptop and go with me outdoors, get sit in a Park or front a landscape, while helping me.

    Volunteers can share time cooking, shopping groceries, giving little help in housekeeping as well. My home is very close to San Jose Downtown, in a very safe and quiet neighborhood. So it is easy to get walking the main San Jose City attractions. As well from here volunteers can have quick access by bus to any place in Costa Rica such as volcanos, beaches, rain forest, high peak mountains, as my home is located in the core of this small and beautiful country.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Volunteers can learn from many things costarricans do, while they stay in my home. Things different the things they do in their countries. Food, music, enjoy with us in spare time, etc. Discover places in San Jose Downtown or in Costa Rica, places that they will never forget. Learn some Spanish as well.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help in a Graphic Art and Publicity Projet, cooking, shopping groceries, giving little help in housekeeping as well

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    German, French, Italian, Portuguese, Russian

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Bed in a room or a tent in my Backyard. Food provided.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I can show to volunteers the main tourist attractions in San Jose Donwtown. Go along with them to practice sports to near sport facilities. They can enjoy concerts, art Festivals and other cultural events.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I would be more than glad

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 564386741315

Feedback (3)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Join our fun family, enjoy nature and help us with our English in San Ramón, Costa Rica
Developing a sustainable tropical flower & butterfly garden in Nosara, Costa Rica