Come and play in English with our kids in Santiago de Queretaro, Mexico

Country

Mexiko

Bisher 40 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    11.11.2020

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a Spanish family living in México in a very nice and multicultural city called Santiago de Queretaro, state of Queretaro!
    Querétaro is one of the safest cities in the country.
    the wether here is really nice! Warm and not raining at all! We live only 2 hour to Mexico City.
    We would like to tell you about our family, my name is Sandra and my husband is Pedro, we have 3 kids Daniela & Simona 7 years old twins, and the boy Cayetano is 6 years old, they are so cute and very kind children, The girls like drawing, dancing, singing, rolling, make up… and Cayetano as a boy is more active, he likes ride bike, play football, watching tv, play poard games …
    We live in a modern house in a very nice area, with swimming pool and gym, in a private condominium.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a very kind and open mind family, we have been living in different countries as England, China, Canada, Spain, México… so we know very well how hard is being new in a city, so we will help you with everything.
    We will involve you to get inmerse in Mexican culture
    We will pick you up at the airport!!
    Contact you with a big community of foreign people in the city if you are interested. Weekends free for traveling!!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need a native English speaker volunteer To help us with kids after school basically someone who spend time with them speaking in English, drawing, dancing, singing, rolling, watching tv, going to the park and the pool, etc
    Prepare snack in the afternoon.
    Arrange kids launch box for school next day.
    Arrange uniforms for school.
    Babysitter one night per week sometimes if required

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Chinese (Mandarin): Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a modern house in a very new area. 2 flat house with a big garden. You will have your own bath and bedroom.
    And you can share with us the rest of the house. Free WiFi at home.
    You can use the pool and the gym any time.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week.

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 561965862145