Experience the Mayan and Mexican culture teaching Italian/Russian/Polish and helping with bnb in Merida, Mexico

  • Bisher 60 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 6 Feb. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, Im originally from Mexico City but I have 10 years living all along the Mexican Caribbean, I’m a Mayan culture and nature tour guide willing to learn new languages and for now helping a friend with his new bnb projects at Merida, Yucatan.

    I’m very talkative and easygoing, I have hosted many people using another hosting platform (csurfing) since long time ago, also been a guest in different countries, i like very much this system, to exchange culture, languages, experiences, to share our life, learn from each other and give the chance to others to stay here and let them enjoy this paradise. So welcome everyone.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Im a tour guide so I can explain you a lot about our culture, also I will introduce you local friends and sometimes I travel around the peninsula, you can join me!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Language practice. Im learning Italian, Russian and other slavic languages, I would like to practice it, I speak/understand the basic of this language, the idea is to talk and talk with a native (to force myself to speak XD)

    Im in charge of an bnb house in Merida is a big house so I need some help to keep it maintained. I would appreciate some help like gardening, cleaning, decorating, making crafts (using the area lanscape pieces, recycling, reusing), repairing stuff, etc.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I would like to learn Italian, polish, Russian, or anybslavic and I can teach you spanish (the mexican one) or english in exchange

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    There is a simple room, with a bed, hammock and a fan, the house is fresh but also if it is not full we can use aircondition
    There is a kitchen, a garden and the house is quite comfortable
    The location is good, near lots of public transportation, one bus to the city center takes around 20 min, a bus to the beach around 30 (25 pesos)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The location is perfect, between the beach (30 min) and the city center (20 min), lots of buses nearby.

    There are plenty of activities, museums, galleries, free events everyday like dancing/music and other presentations, the beach is about 30 min, I use to drink some beers with my friends, you are welcome to join us

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have space for Motorhomes and campervans

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    2 to 4 hours per day

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 561631858737

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

We welcome volunteers in Tepoztlan, Mexico
Stay near the beach and help us with English in Cancún, Mexico