Help our family with home improvements and learn about local culture in the heart of Mexico

Country

Mexiko

Bisher 10 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.11.2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello
    I would love to meet People who are travelling from all over the world. I love all forms of Art, I like to draw and paint, just started recently, I have some proyects and Ideas that could use your help if you can help me to make them reality that would be superve, I am very friendly and charismatic. Hope we can hangout and do stuff too. I live with my parents. I also have a brother and a daughter she is very social and friendly too, my brother not so much but we all could use a friend who can share moments of their life with us since we have a difficult situation here with my mom who got sick Last year. Thank you for reading hope to meet you even though right now is not the best time because of the coronavirus, still maybe we can do stuff in the house like paint the walls, and gardening, if you are good with anyof those let me know. P. D. I love pets they are welcome, couples, families, all inclusion, there is a roof in case you want to smoke :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    If you are kind hearted, have patience or experience with disabled and/or elderly person, I would apretiate if you do, if not you just need to have the will and be kind, to help maybe if you want with my mom, if not you can help me with the house, its an old house and needs help too, renew some walls if you know about that kind of job, intall tiles, and like construction renovations, wall renovations, tile renovation, if you know about kitchen repairs, its all comming handy, thank you and have safe journeys... You would be warmly receibed in the house as a guest and part of the family because we are warm people, I speak English, my family speaks a little bit English too
    I am a daughter 39 my daughter she is 10 y o, my brother he helps too he is 40 yo, my mom she is 68, my father he is 66, and the house has 5 rooms you can acomodate yourself in one of them, the house has 3 restrooms, 2 showers, one kitchen but we want to put another kitchen downstairs, in case you know how to, it will come in handy, also i want to change the tiles of one restroom just because its old not broken, so it works but they look old, if you know about gardening we have on the roof some areas where there once where plants and now is only old dirt, so i need help removing those dirt soil and place new soil so we can plant whatever its good to plant i have no idea, well this is mexico city if you know about plants and what to plant to have it alive and having me as a keeper i have little knowledge on plants... What else? Paint the house, place a fabric roof.... I dont know the name but boy the house needs help, meanwhile we are helping my parents also particularly my mom, needing therapy... Thank you God bless you and hope you can come to mexico city to help us and also enjoy the city, you can visit the famous piramids of Teotihuacan, the Zócalo, old downtown, there are many museums famous archeological places, many famous restaurants too, visit the beautiful and famous chapultepec, and the xochimilco lake.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need elderly care for my mom, I offer food and housing if you can provide this help for a couple of hours to my mom...Also we need help with the house such as construction wall renewal, tile renewal, kitchen repairs, kitchen instalation, Painting, gardening, floor instalation... If you have experience in any of this they will come in handy, thank you and hope you can visit the city soon

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private room and shower

    You will be invited to have meal with me and my family if you want, also if you want to cook you can cook too for yourself or to share

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    House is near the airport near several Subway stations too here in Mexico City

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3 hours a Day, 5 days/ week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 559667695632