Join a mother, son and pets to exchange culture in Mexico City, Mexico

Country

Mexiko

new host  

Bisher 11 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 12 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hey Workawayers (งツ)ว ƪ(ړײ)‎ƪ​​

    We are glad that you are here on our profile and we hope you like it.

    We live in a house to the east of Mexico City, to 30 minutes from airport and 40 minutes from downtown.

    We are a small family, my mother Lety is dentist and is 65 years old, and now she performe with household activities and enjoying the life with coffee outings with friends and family.

    Me, Ulises, I am engineering in computer systems and I am 30 years old, currently I work at home since March 2020 as a systems auditor in an international company for 4 years.

    On the weekends I play flag football to distract myself, take the stress out of the week, and fun with friends. Because I like American football and I can teach you to throw the ball and personal defense because since childhood I practiced martial arts for many years.

    Our joy every day is 3 pets (dogs) ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ, we are a small and very calm family so the activities to be carried out will be simple ones.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Mexican food at home and in nearby places such as: tacos, quesadillas, pozole, enchiladas, chilaquiles, stuffed chiles and a lot of spice, basically they are the typical food dishes from here that you can gladly eat.
    Also if you like I can teach you the Spanish language and on weekends I can take you to visit the city, museums, theaters, churches, mariachis, tourist places in Mexico City and you can play flag football with me on my team.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for women from different countries to exchange cultures and have international friendships. The activities to be carried out would be to help in the kitchen making dishes, languages (continue learning English or your mother tongue) and walk the pets.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Continue to learn English and other languages.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    On the roof of the house we have a room with a private bathroom, near the laundry room. With a single bed, smart TV, closet.
    The kitchen is located on the ground floor of the house and if you have no problem we can return you to your country with a few extra kilos xD

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Remember that Mexico City is very big and it takes time to get around, but we live 7 minutes from the subway on foot, in a safe area, avenues and nearby places such as shopping centers, cinemas, parks, gyms, markets.
    Additionally, the family has a vacation house in the state of Morelos 2 hours from Mexico City and we could also go some days to sunbathe, swim and spend pleasant days there.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 558542632349