Cultural exchange and help with kids near Trento, North of Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 8 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.11.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi,I am Agnese,I'm 35 years old and I am married with Raffaele,34 years old. We have two childreen: Giorgio,six years old and Gabriele,two years old. I work as teacher with kids from 3 months still 3 years and Raffaele work as project manager in a food factory. Giorgio and Gabriele will start school in Semptember. We have two goldfish.
    We are not smooker and we are looking for someone who does not smoke.
    We born and live in north Italy, in a small village near Pergine,a little city near Trento.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    If you like, you can learn italian, but we can speak english or german.
    We love italian food and cooking it so you will try new recipes and learn it. Raffaele cook a fantastic pizza!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We believe in cultural exchange and we want to emprove our english or german. We liked to try another language with our childreen.
    We are looking for someone who can help us with Childreeen and sometimes with works at home,about one hour in the morning and the rest after 3 pm(not always).

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Our idea is to offer you one room for sleeping in the house of Agnese's parents, that lives near our home (300m). In this house you have the possibilities to let your things (cloeths, books...). During the day you can stay at our home where we have a room to offer you to study or relaxing, or if you want also in the living room. Clearly you can use our internet connection. At lunch (in the weekend) and dinner you can eat with us in our home. If you want you can use the kitchen.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Trentino is a beautiful place with lot of mountains, nice lakes (the most famous is lake of Garda, we are near lake of Caldonazzo and lake of Levico) and interessing place to visit. There is a lot of bicycle streets and we can offer you one bike to discover that. There are castles and museums. With train in a few hours you can go to Miland, Venice or Verona, some of the big cultural italian city.
    If you like living the Nature we live near the wood, where you can find mushrooms and wildberry and have amazing panorama on the top of the mountain. Biking or walking you can visit more small villages and lakes.
    In our village there is a bus stop to go in Pergine where there are train Station and bus station.
    In Pergine you can find more shop, 2 shopping center, the castle, the theatre and some interesting activities and events. If you go in Trento (20 min with the bus or train) you can discover the city.

    We are not smooker and we are looking for someone who does not smoke.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 558354377188