Help my child practise to speak english and share your country's food culture with us in Sulawesi, Indonesia

Country

Indonesien

Bisher 69 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.08.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    566

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi
    My name is Fifi. Im 29 years old.
    Im a mother of one boy.
    I love to make cake and cooking.
    Let share the cake and food recipes from where you come from.
    And i hope that one day i can make my own cake shop with all the recipes.
    I really like English. So i spend 3days in a week to teach some basic english for the elementry student around my places. I teach them at my house. I named this actvity Gerrard English House.

    Gerrard is the only son and first grandchild in our family. He is the son of a very active and cheerful there is always a lot of questions which he often ask.
    And gerrard is a bit spoiled so all advice about parenting will be very useful for me.

    My mother is a housewife that very clean and talk active.
    She liked do some DIY flowers and gardening.
    She know how to communicate in English with her own way :)

    My dad is a hard worker.
    Before living here my dad worked in several countries such as brunei, singapore and malaysia.
    He is very good at building work. Many of the things you guys can learn from him as workers in a timely and diligent.
    Now he is enjoying his life in the village working in the rice field and take care of the garden of clove.
    My dad know how to communicate in English and Thai.

    And I have 2 sisters and 1 brother.
    My two younger sisters didn't live with us because Fira work in Palu at Central sulawesi and Zizi was studying in makassar.
    Only Iiz my brother the only one who lived with us he worked in the hospital at department of radiology.

    At my home we have a mini pet shop. Selling some food and stuff for cats.
    We have 4 cats Oreo,Simba,Cheese and Marsmello (Persian Himalayan Mainecoon Mix). We also have 3 Sugar Glider (Joey) Almond,mete and sleepy.
    A lot of fish inside the pond.
    We love our pets they are the part of our family too.

    Me and my family would feel very happy if you want come.

    Thank You :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn about food and recipes from here.
    You can also get to know new things here.
    You can help children around learn some basic english.
    You can have experience planting rice and picking cloves.
    And we can share to people around you about your experience to people and the teenagers here.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help my 5 year old son Gerrard to learn English with someone who has lots of patience.

    Teach me cakes and food recipes from where you come from.
    I am currently also trying to learn French so if it possibble help me practice some French.

    Help me teach English with fun to my Gerrard English House students.

    Help my mother and father gardening.
    Help my father plant paddy in paddy field or pluck clove during harvest season arrive.

    Teach us art and share ideas about recycling.
    Help enliven the atmosphere of our house with your presence here.

    You do not have to do everything on the list.
    Please choose what you likes.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Indonesian: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Comfortable home environment.

    -Meals 3 times a day Breakfast-Lunch-Dinner.

    -If you are vegetarian you will enjoy the fresh vegetables from the garden in front of the house.

    -Your own room space with private bathroom.

    -We have bicycles for your personal transportation here.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 557249894354