Looking for someone with photographic skills to help me out in Bad Deutsch Altenburg, Austria

Country

Österreich

Bisher 87 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    11.06.2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I live with my dog, 2 cats and 2 snakes (no poison) near Vienna, but on the countryside in a townhouse with small garden, no children. I mostly work from home and i am always happy about some help in house (simple household and supermarket shopping) and in garden during warm months. At moment i am searching someone, who has a suitable camera and would be able to do some pics of my dog in nature in higher quality, as i have no cam. But i could also use someone, who is into hardware/software with computers, into potrait drawing (dog) or just loves to take pets for walk.. any kind of help is welcome.

    I am a friendly, quiet person.. working a lot from home, so i am busy and no trouble maker. I am a kind of nerd, love animes/Mangas, metal/alternative music, gaming, movies and so on.. but also interested in society and many other more serious topics.
    Guestbed (kingsize) is suitable for 2 adults and 1 child. Friendly dogs are welcome, if they dont want to eat cats :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am searching for a photographer for my dog, who would like to do some pics of him in nature in good quality, if you are no photographer, i can always need someone who helps me out with housework, going out with dog/caring for pets, helping to heal my computer ^^, do the supermarket shopping, cook, help in garden and so on. I would also love if you can draw, as i love arts and for sure will find something you could draw for me :)
    It depends what you prefer to share/do.
    No hard work, you have enough freetime for sure to visit Slovakia or Vienna, (if you have a car even Hungary) see the countryside of Austria.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Czech: Fließend
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Slovak: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will stay at my house at first floor in your own guest room with balcony and double bed. Double bed is a kingsize bed, suitable for 2 adults and 1 child. At first floor is a second bathroom with toilet and shower, which will be only for you. Of course you can use kitchen, living room and garden. There is w-lan avaible, smoking only outside. My town house is surrounded by nature, there is a small garden.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Please notice, that my offer is suitable for people who plan a short time trip between 1-7 nights, depending on the work. You will have enough time to visit the main cities Vienna and Bratislava (by public transportation) and if you have a car, Hungary too. The small town is really old, its famous for his ancient roman empire and celtic museums, in summer there are mostly gladiator fights in colloseum :) There is also the oldest sulfur thermal spring of europe in town, a lot nature, a wonderful old church, restaurants, cafes and supermarket.

    I am mostly busy, so I wont have the time to hang around with you, sorry :/ I also expect you to do the works on your own most times. Please only choose my home, if you are okay with pets living in house.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 556496968266