Help needed with social media and website maintenance in beautiful South West Kerry, Ireland

Country

Irland

Bisher 50 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.06.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 7 Tage

  • Abzeichen

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Suzan, I am in my 50 and single parent, originally from Germany with a Turkish dad. I do speak fluent German too. I have been living here half my life. Both my children are in college but around at weekends and holidays. Cats roam freely here and I could really do with the help in home and garden and the business.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Maybe you would like to improve your English? We also have a summer language school here called Asana. This place is very versatile during the summer months. We are very near the Atlantic ocean and our beaches, about 13 are stunning. Surf is really good here too. It's a really rural area and getting to know the locals is really easy.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Hello travelers. I live in beautiful South West Kerry, Ireland. Also known as the Skellig Region. The town is called Cahersiveen which is in County Kerry. I own a health store in the town which gets very lively during the summer months. I am looking for help from someone who is versatile and motivated and really enthusiastic about life in general. I need help with home, garden, cats as well as social media, website maintenance and really just anything that will need doing. If you think you are a multi-talent, please contact me.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, English, French, Italian

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    My home is comfortable and spacious. I have 2 children, 22 and 18, who come home over the summer months. I can offer a bedroom and of course the rest of the house as your home for the duration of your stay. You will have to be able look after yourself and if anything, help out with the cooking and housework. There is plenty good quality food from the shop. We have fresh, organic fruit and veg and so many other good products too. Worry not.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    we're in walking distance to the town and I am certain that you will have lots of fun around here. Public transport is limited, one bus out and one in per day. The bigger towns near us (60km) are Killarney and Tralee. There is a lot of traditional music and activity going on here during the summer. Once you get yourself out there, you'll make lots of friends.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 552531587323