Help with childcare and cooking family meals by the beach in Santa Marta, Colombia

Country

Kolumbien

Bisher 134 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.06.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Vegan cook needed at a surf beach near Santa Marta
    We are looking for an experienced vegan cook/chef to help Monday to Friday, with cooking, menu planning, and shopping for food.
    We are a family of three - a busy artist, a busy hotelier, and an active 4 year old, and our house is usually full of guests. We would like a volunteer (or a couple) who can prepare delicious and beautiful food in our gorgeous well-equipped kitchen. Ideally someone who can stay at least a month and drives.

    My husband owns a popular surf hotel next door to the house where you can chill, take surf lessons, party, and enjoy the swimming pool in your free time. There are plenty of opportunities to learn/ practice spanish with us and with a large group of volunteers who are working in the hotel next door.

    We live about an hour from Santa Marta (nearest city), we like nature, the beach, and the place where we live is a paradise. Tyrona National Park is only a few kilometers away and is a must for travelers. Nearby there are also many beaches and rivers, incredible natural sites, Minca, Sierra Nevada, Cabo de la Vela, Taganga, Palomino, etc.

    Volunteers will live in a private cabin with private bathroom. Food is included.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The place where we live is a paradise, is a must for travelers and is in a natural park area, we are also active in the community and we have many activities, there is also free time to know and learn another language, we have a very nice house and comfortable, also very rich food, Colombia has many amazing fruits

    El lugar donde vivimos es un paraíso, es paso obligado de los viajeros y queda en una zona de parque natural, además somos activos en la comunidad y tenemos muchas actividades, también hay tiempo libre para conocer y aprender otro idioma, tenemos una casa muy linda y cómoda, también comida muy rica, colombia tiene muchas frutas increíbles

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would like a chef at home who cooks almost all week and helps with shopping and organizing menus and food for us. help with child care.

    Nos gustaría un chef que cocine casi toda la semana y ayude con las comprar y a organizar los menús y lo relacionado con la comida!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    private cabin
    Cuarto independiente detras de la casa

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Here there are many beaches and rivers, incredible natural sites, is Minca, Tayrona Park, Sierra Nevada, Cabo de la Vela, Santa Marta, Taganga, etc.

    Acá hay muchas playas y ríos, sitios increíbles naturales, está minca, el parque Tayrona, la Sierra Nevada, el cabo de la vela, santa marta, Taganga, etc

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 horas 5 días



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 549949666438