1 / 2

Healthy cooking, gardening and help with the kids in Portugal

  • Bisher 111 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 8 Juni 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi!
    We are a French family, living in Ericeira, 40min away from Lisbon. Ericeira is a surfers' and fishermen village, with a lovely seaside, beaches and a cute town. If you enjoy surfing, that's the place!

    Who we are:

    Our mothertongue is French, but everybody speaks English fluently, as well as Portuguese. Some of us understand Spanish and German too, some are learning Japanese and Korean.
    Our boys are 8 and 5, they get along very well. On a daily basis, we do schoolwork in the morning and use our afternoons for leisure, crafts, play or sports. The boys practice jiu-jitsu and really enjoy it.
    Dad works from home, and I'm in charge of the well being of the family!
    We travel often, long stay abroad but also short stays to explore the beautiful Portugal.

    Who you are:

    What is important to us is that you're willing to become like a member of the family. If we all get along well, you can stay with us for a few weeks and be part of our daily life and adventures.
    You're speaking English or Portuguese, best as mothertongue or excellent command.
    You enjoying cooking nutritious and healthy food (if possible low carb) as we do grow our food, prepare our own water kefir, kombucha and sourdough bread.

    Your mission, if you'll accept it, is to prepare meals in advance for our busy days and watch the children. We'll expect you to be available about 4 hours per day. Of course, you'll be able to do whatever you want of the rest of your time and weekends.
    Naturally, you can join us on our weekend activities!
    Of course, you will have your own bedroom and bathroom, and can improve your French with us or learn Portuguese, or take some time to visit other parts of the country.
    If you like gardening, you'll enjoy helping us to grow our food!

    Please contact us if you're interested!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    My partner and I are French, so we can speak French with you, introduce you to French cooking, local wines, to our beautiful region and make you discover the sweet life in Portugal.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We'll need you to take care of our 8 and 5-year old sons, make craft activities, go to the park, and we'll appreciate a small help in the house.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Portugiesisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We're interested in learning more Portuguese, Korean or Japanese.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You'll have your own bedroom and bathroom, and access to high speed Internet connection.
    We have a nice house, we'll try to give each other enough room so everybody's well.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Lisbon is easy to access with the bus for a cheap price. We can also provide you a bycicle and ride everywhere!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 542839331685

Feedback (3)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Help on an established eco farm in Central Portugal
Experience free live on top of a mountain in central Portugal