Help out around our small family house and garden in Warendorf, Germany.

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 23 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.09.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 20 Tage

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a small family living in a small village between Münster and Warendorf. Our family members are Markus (40, engenieer and technic-geek), Winni (38, illustrator, eventmanager and travel addict), Jakob (*12/2014, loves to talk and asking "why" all day long) and our daughter Jonna (*11/2018). We all love traveling a lot. We traveled all around europe and often to Asia. We looking forward to meet people from all over the world and we are happy to give the experiance to stay with us.

    We having a group of chicken who are as pets for us. All the Ladies having a name, own charakter and you can try to teach them some tricks. ;)

    Around the village you can find silence and beautiful nature. There is a river to swim or paddle and a small natural beach close to village. There is a public transport to reach the next citys.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can teach to bake and to cook the food we like. Winni can teach sewing, drawing.and chicken training. Markus can teach technical things and guitar basics. And of course we can teach some german. :)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help in the big garden, with the household (cleaning and cooking) and the kids are always happy to have someone to play and read books. We also happy to practice English and Winni will be super happy to practice bahasa indonesia. ;)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Indonesian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We having a 10m² guest room with a 1,4x2m bed and a commode for personal belongings. The room is connected with the kitchen. We having the plan to make a door between guestroom and kitchen, but until now there is no money left to buy it. Actually we can just provide a curtain, means nobody can look into the room and Jakobn will stay outside, but the workawayer can hear us in the morning while Jakob's breakfast around 7am. For those who sleeping well and not sensitive to noises it will be fine. For others we can provide earpluggs. ;)
    We eating not a lot of meat. Except this there is no food regulation in our house. We are non smokers, so no smoking in the house. In generell we prefer non-smokers to stay with us.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    VILLAGE & NATURE
    The village is nestle in beautiful nature and our house is located direct at a nature reserve. There are many options to go for a walk or jogging. The landscape and infrastructure is perfect for bicycle trips. This region is also the center of horseriding.

    CITYS
    Warendorf and Telgte are the closest small citys. Reachable by bus (takes 15 min./every hour) or bicycle (40 min.) Both are lovely places with traditional houses and possiblys to go shopping. To Münster, the next big city, it's 45 minutes by bus or 25 minutes by train. Bus and train is frequently one per hour. In Münster you can find many sightseeing spots, student life and thousands of bicycles. It's also the place to have partys in clubs or going out for dinner or a drink.
    We can provide a bicycle and highspeed Wi-Fi.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 4 days a week

Vegetable garden
Vegetable garden
Hennrietta, the special chicken
Nature reserve right behind the house
Around the village
Beach nearby
Guest room (now looks better as on the picture!)
Ems in the evening
In the village
Warendorf
Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 537552187313