Carlos the pug needs an au-pair! Caloundra, QLD Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 258 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.10.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    646

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    95.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 13 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Carlos the Pug needs an Au Pair! we are a very busy couple with a 4 bedroom house in Caloundra, Sunshine Coast and would love to have a visitor to help with Carlos our pug, help with laundry, cleaning and a few meals a week. Great location and plenty of spare time for you to enjoy the beaches and nature. Food & Accom supplied :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in Caloundra, Sunshine Coast and are very close to beaches (10min drive, 20-25 min ride/7.5km) the closest bus stop is 4 min walk and at this stage runs hourly to Caloundra! plenty of mountains for walking/hiking, it is a great location, we love being busy on the weekend with hiking, walking, jetskiing, going to the beach which our guest will be welcome to join and do all activities with us. I love cooking and am happy to cook together, learn and share knowledge.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help with cooking dinner 2-3 times per week, any delicious food from the travelers country would be delicious too! house hold chores including laundry - washing and folding, we will put away. Vaccuming and mopping twice per week, counters/window seals/ledges etc wipe down once per week, bathroom scrubbed/cleaned once per week, bed making, general house tidying.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Own bedroom and own bathroom, we have a 4 bedroom house. Just myself, partner and our amazing pug. Our food is your food, we both love food so the house is very well stocked, we'd prefer to eat dinner as a group where possible to talk about our days. All other meals can be eaten when/how you like.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The work load is maybe 2-3 hours a day at a very leisurely pace, you'd have more than enough time to do day trips to fraser island, visit Australia zoo, bus to Mooloolaba or Maroochydore or to Brisbane with me. We are in a new suburb with plenty of buses/bike ways etc. As long as the house is clean and laundry is done that is no problem venturing out or staying a few nights in noosa.
    We give the opportunity to join us with what ever we do and has been great to share cooking tips, I love to see how we cook food so different to how they would from their own country. Eg. Carbonara or the foods we eat here that our current visitor would have never thought about!
    I love asking and trying to remember words in the other language, even ifs its simple like 'mop' or fridge and so on :)
    You will have tonnes of spare time and run of the house, my partner is out of the house by 4.30am and back around 5pm, I am up 4.30am and back anywhere between 4pm-7pm so you'll have a lot of time to hang out with Carlos (the pug) we are very easy going, just be neat and clean, tidy up after your selves, good personal hygiene and we will all be happy :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 2 hours a day, 5 days a week






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 537339416849