Help with Piano and French practice for our teenagers in Co. Clare, Ireland

Country

Irland

Bisher 5 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.08.2020

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Friendly large Irish family on the west coast of Ireland (Co Clare) living right on bus route.
    We can assist with your travel to us, during your stay on free days and onward from your stay with us.
    We will ensure you see and experience all local environment and activities as well as ones further away.
    You will be treated as a family member - you will stay in the house with us and we will feed you along with the rest of the family.
    We can also help you with English practice if you want.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are in the heart of the traditional Irish environment.
    You can attend local sports/matches (Gaelic football), traditional music shows or we can bring to anything else you would like to see or experience. Our house is situated on the beautiful Wild Atlantic Way, it is near the River Shannon and many beaches and within 1 hour of Cliffs of Moher & The Burren. We are a short drive from Co Kerry and several other counties.

    Baby grand piano in house.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for help from now on with piano practice and French oral practice for 2 teenagers who are preparing for exams at the end of March. We would ideally like help for our children for roughly 1 hour of piano & 1 hour of French for 2 people - 4 hours total. We would like this 5 days per week but we are flexible on when these five days are, if you want to travel etc. We won't expect any other duties from you or expect other help around the house. You will be free to spend time with the family, go out or travel on your off time.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Bedroom within the family house, you will have access to a shared bathroom, kitchen and utility and whatever else as needed. All meals and food will be provided.

    We live out in the country in a large detached house that we bought and renovated, it used to be an old-style post office. We have many fields around our house with various animals around the place, we have hens and donkeys and cats and dogs!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The public bus transport passes right outside the house. We are flexible with the days and times you work so we can help you to make plans as you wish for travelling etc.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 534589975422