1 / 2

English speaking au-pair welcome in our family home in Carbonera, Italy

  • Bisher 4 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 16 Jan. 2024



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr



  • Beschreibung


    Dear au pair,
    We are looking for an au pair starting from january/february, we are preferably looking for a nice easygoing girl, (English speaker would be better but it's ok also french, german or spanish)who wants to spend a period of time in Italy. We would like to find someone patient with experience with children and babies that speaks with us in her language to improve our language skills. We are a very young and funny family and we really want to do this new experience, we will try to make the best to feel welcome

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in a village near Treviso, quite close to basic shops and a small shopping mall. In front of our street there's a bus stop to reach the centre of Treviso. In half an hour by train you can reach Venice. The beach and mountains are under an hour of car drive.
    We are also available to help you to reach the train station or we are happy if you want to come with us during weekends trips.
    We can teach you italian if you want or you can attend an italian course.

  • Arbeit


    You will have to take care to Enea when we are not at home so it can be in the morning and/or early afternoon, it can happen that you will have a day free also during the week (so 3 day free in total) and a day with more "working hours".
    Flexibility is a must however we respect the total hours per week agreed.
    You will be expected to help us with some easy house tasks (keep the kids room tidy, hanging clothes, doing dish washing, vacuum one a week, set on/off the table , cook some easy meal for the baby - I will prepare it the day before).
    When Morgan is at home I would like that you speak in English with him and help him with homework.
    Saturday, Sunday and evenings are free (sometimes can happen a change but we will agree together).
    You will have free wi-fi, a bicycle at your disposal. We prefer if you have got driver license but you don't have to drive every day, it's just for emergency.
    Pocket money to be agreed

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft


    We live in a countryside village in a house with small garden. We have 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms so you will have your own bedroom with balcony and a bathroom shared with children.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 533822283243

Weitere Bilder