Join me for fun sailing adventures in Croatia

Country

Kroatien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 830 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    04.08.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    94.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    # Update 1st of August, I will be back in about 2 weeks, I will sail to molat in a coupl eof days and be happy there for a week and we can take trips.

    Sorry if i send automated responces to initial mails if the dates dont match for now.


    ## update 5 July , sailing is just &(* time of my life, hideing and running from wind in Molat , met great people in Molat , so will proberly hang around this island with some trips back to KRK. Here its like paradise, beech fires fish, bush backing back to the boat , karoke local bar and friends, great sailing lots if Islands to hide around.


    ## BTW .. also .. the boat in the photos is not the boat i#m sailing at the moment, this month i'm sailing a rassy 31 of 1976, similiar as the moody 30 in photo.

    # I sail on my own but like to have adventure with others ...



    The idea to sail to Greece, is not realistic this season i guess maybe next year.

    I also sail in spain, costa brava, winter time, its kinda depressing compared to Croatia.

    What tasks you will have , see that im sober and that i#m working hard in some way , have fun , find food .. yeah


    _____________________





    I bought the boat a nearly two years ago, never sailed but now i know the boat well and can sail enough but an extra person onboard would make all the difference. I want to teach and share this knowledge or learn more if you have experience. Sail to Greece or just around the corner on sunny days is also good, what suits you!

    Just one person wanted i think but may two seperate travels that match a bit, , small boat, come for a week , stay for a month, all good.

    I'm very easy going, like to read swim and adventure.

    :)

    Your skills: maybe , Arduino, sailor , Activist, artist, mechanic, eclectic, plumber, diver, explorer , intellect or just plain old charming.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    This is Spain also in October and March ... The anchoring is free in the Cala's this time of year and there is good sailing days for regular trips not so many over night trips maybe a few.
    we will learn to sail and be med hobo's or you can come and sail and hang out. I am easy out. With good attitude we learn all the time and here will be no different. There is books and people, bikes and fishing. It's empuriabrava, not so cultural but there are places near by. There is much to learn about boats and sailing and systems.


    ME: Did I mention about myself ; Irish, 43, traveller digital nomad umm enneagram 4 , supposed to be an artist but i'm not very .
    You : I'm open to suggestions ..

    I've been the guest and the hitchhiker all mylife and now I'm more the host, no expectations ..

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You can sail or is mechanical or electrical person and want to share your skill or you want to learn same and be a med hobo. To expand on this i need to service the engine, you can help teach or learn. So I becomes we; we need to check the sails, sow canvas, clean, oil, learn how to do rope splice,rigging, knots. Practice anchoring, double anchoring, man overboard. test and learn , research for plotters gps. climb the mast, fix and repair paint. Also daily chores, like swim and buy food, preparing meals.

    I'm polite, old school , and will do my best that your well hosted.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    you can have the V-berth, it's on suite,. I'll take the cabin. The marina is private and mostly retirees, thou i guess there will a few spring. The marina has showers and electricity. *this is for when i'm in spain , in Croatia, i have a mooring in KRK but am mostly out on the islands.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    i only speak english sorry, bad coconut!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 hours a day 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.8)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.3)

Kommunikation: (4.8)







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 531336167329