Share experiences with us in our family home and help with childcare in Munster, Ireland



Bisher 23 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • Beschreibung


    my name is chloe i am a 27 year old mother of 2, jaydn age 9 and joshua age 6,
    my husband shane works out the back of our house, i work 3 days one week then 3 nights the following week, i need the help with the kids after there childminder, someone to play with them and feed them and have them just ready for when i get home, as i said i dont work alot of hours you will have lot of time off and if you could do the odd night at the wknd we are happy to pay. i am a young mother im very easy to get on with and i know you will want to have fun here too of course.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    there is lots of things to visit and do and learn about our culture, we are in midleton town walking distance to the jameson distillary, lots of pubs and restaurants and lots of workaways and aupairs meet on a wednesday night in a local bar. close to cobh to the titanic museum, close to ballycotton fishing village with transport available, bus and regular trains to the city.
    and when im off im happy to give you spins and for you to come to places with us if you like.
    also if you want improve your english it will be a great place.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    So when i work my 3 days its 7am t 7am they will go to the child minder until 1/2 and then i need someone to mind them until 6 until my husband finishes, the following week i will work nights 7pm to 7am they will go to the childminder until 11 /12 so i will need someone from help maybe until 2/3 just so i can get some rest before the night shift, the following week is a split , the childminder is just down the road my husband can collect or when its sunny you can walk if you like, i dont work wknds unless its overtime and of course im happy to pay you if you want to cover it overtime is usually me working 7 to 12 and my husband is home until about 10 so its onky 2 hours,and if not my family usually take them anyway for that,
    We do like the odd meal out aswel doesnt have to be the wknd and were happy to pay you if you need the cash it would just be open to you.
    I dont expect a cleaner,but you know just general tidy up after yourself and just not coming home from work to the kids wrecking the house dont be afraid to get them to clean up too.
    We have a lovely big kitchen being fitted next week with doors leading to the garden with a nice seated outdoor patio if you do smoke you can smoke outside. But its a nice garden to chill and it will be secure so kids can play outside no problem while your making food ect as it will be all connected.
    They love the outdoors , you can help yourself to food i will stock up well and i will try have some dinners ready for you to just throw in oven aswel ,we have a smal maltichon dog also just make sure she has water ect,my son usually walks her a small walk up the road ,we have a shop literally 2minutes from our house with hot food,snacks and ice creams, the kids will have pocket money for the somewhere if you do want to bring them for an ice cream its no problem, i just want them to enjoy their summer they love being home they love the walks and the outdoors and i have a pass to fota wildlife zoo so im happy for you to come with us when we go if you would like to see it.
    Im very friendly we are a very easy family to get on with and you will enjoy your time off theres so much to do and see here in cork and at wknds your welcome to come do things with us or do your own thing whichever you want the offer will always be there,
    Look forward to hearing from you,

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    they will have a single bedroom with lockers and chest of drawers and wardrobes, we can provide a tv in the bedroom.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    as i have said above there is plenty do here in midleton.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week or else 8 hours 3 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 528167232251