Come and help in my house and garden, near Munich, Germany



Bisher 194 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • Last email replied


    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

  • Beschreibung


    Hi, I'm Regine, living in Germering, a small town just outside Munich. I live in my flat in a house for two families, there‘s a garden and therefore always a lot of work to do in and around the house.
    Please note: In the moment I’m not sure if I’m available as a host because I can’t plan ahead because of the pandemic and my mother’s health. So please send me only short term request, that means like only three weeks ahead.
    I prefer to host people who are interested in spirituality and preferably not vaccinated 😉
    Don’t bother to send me copy and paste requests, if you don’t even want to put in the energy to tell me why you want to come to MY place, why should I accept you?

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Germering is very near to Munich, just 20 minutes on the suburban train to go to the center of Munich, and there are beautiful lakes in the area and the Alps, on a day off you could go for a hike there. So you could do a lot of sightseeing and outdoor activities. And I would also love to do a language exchange, German for Spanish, Greek, French, and start learning Farsi or Arabic.

    I'm a (mostly retired) pharmacist and very much into holistic medicine, homoeopathic remedies, Bach Flowers, I made a lot of plant essences. And I'm giving energetic healing sessions. So if you're interested in this area or in spirituality, like meditations or the Mayan Calendar, we could also exchange our wisdom in this field.

  • Arbeit


    As there's always a lot of things to do around the house and especially in the garden I'm looking for help. It would also be great to have someone who helps cooking. And please note than I'm a vegetarian, preferably I even eat vegan.
    We had construction work done on the outside of the house and there are still some things that have to be tidied up. And there's always some work to do in the garden, like mowing the lawn, watering and planting or helping to cut twigs off the trees.
    And there are still some cloths to mend, if you have sewing skills. I would also appreciate help with adjusting the colours of my recently digitalized color slides, they unfortunately lost colour during this process.
    But above all I love to get to know people, especially spiritual people and exchange ideas.

    Si solo hablas español, no sería un problema, hablo español también y siempre me gusta conversar en español. Si tienes problemas a entender lo que he escrito en inglés, pregúntame. Necesito ayuda en el jardín y para ordenar las cosas después de las obras afuera de la casa. También sería bien si sabes cocinar bien, pero soy vegetariana!
    Si tu parle seulement, de sera bon aussi ! J'ai besoin d'aide au jardin, à ranger les chose après les travaux de construction dehors de la maison et a cuisinier. Mais je suis végétarienne.
    Μιλάω και ελληνικά, αλλά όχι τόσο καλά.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Arabisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Persian (Farsi): Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft


    I have a guest room with a mattress on the floor. This would be your private room. There will be breakfast (if you don't want to leave too early) and at least one more meal included, but you might have to help to prepare it.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I think about three or four hours a day of help would be enough, the rest of the day you would be free. And we can always talk about it when you want days off to go to Neuschwanstein or the Alps or somewhere else where you need a whole day.
    My house is about 7 minutes walk away from Harthaus, a station of Munich public transportation, there goes a train every twenty minutes to Munich center, you'll reach Munich central station in twenty minutes from here. And Harthaus still belongs to the inner district of Munich public transport (zone M).
    I already hosted a lot of couchsurfers here and they really loved my place, the garden is a little paradise, but a natural, not a very cultivated one. I got a lot of great references on Couchsurfing, if you want to have a look.
    I live my life quietly, so it's not a party place! But I love to have new people here and cultural exchange.
    And, please note, no smoking inside the house!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 3-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 527266497963