Help us with our kids, English or Spanish speaking, in our house near Milan, Italy and our two dogs

Country

Italien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 100 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 27 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My husband Fabrizio and I (Susanna) live in a small village between Varese and Milan (15 km from the former, 30 km from the latter) in Italy. And 25 km from Lake Como and from the Swiss border.
    On 12th March 2017 our daughter Rebecca Dorothy was born. on the 27th May 2019 Giulio was
    born . We are looking for a workawayer, not less than 21 years old, with experience and references from other families with toddlers and/or babies.

    I studied Foreign languages at Università Statale of Milan and worked in the Italian editorial market for nearly ten years.Then I changed and since 2015 I have been teaching English in a middle school near Como, but I am a journalist too. I like writing and reading, and studying about new media, marketing and communication. My husband is a project manager in an oil and gas engineering company; he works near Milan.

    We like travelling around the world, speaking foreign languages, motorbiking and enlarging as much as possible our knoweldge of the world: reading, travelling, meeting new and different cultures and countries.

    We have a house with a large garden and two cane corso dogs: Byron and Cleo. Quite big dogs but very sweet. Not vicious.

    My mother and one of my two sisters live in two houses very close to us.
    This is us!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    A workawayer will be part of a warm and large Italian family, that will make her always fell at home. She can practice and learn Italian, too. All this in a quiet and typical, and in the nature, village but not far away from Milan and its service. We have already hosted guests from all over the world. we have always developed great and lasting relationships. We are looking forward hosting a new guest for a new mutual cultural exchange.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need a person that can help us with Rebecca and Giulio, in the house, with a good feeling towards our dogs too.

    The person is expected to speak with us in her mother tongue language, English or American English, Spanish, or German.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend
    German: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a house with an additional room for the guest, there are three bathroooms in the house, a large kitchen and a living room.

    Outside there is a big garden with tall trees, bushes and flowers in spring and summer.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The train station to Milan and Varese is only 250 meters from our house while in the village it is possible to ride , jogging also in a near forest. The nearest town is Tradate, full of shops, restaurants, and a couple of malls.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Lake Como - April 2019
Rebecca & Byron
This is our family!
Rebecca, our nearly 15-month-old daughter
Byron & Cleo





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 527221218919