Come and get close to nature in Hälsingland, Sweden

Country

Schweden

Bisher 287 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    04.10.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    641

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi there! Im living in a little house in a pretty small village, called Stråtjära, it's located a little
    bit north of Sweden close to Söderhamn. I got a dog and 4 cats, small garden and forest around.

    Welcome to share daily life in the forest...with all that comes along. Sometimes I got different projects going on and around the house or in the village or I do work somewhere else during the days. There will be occasions when I leave the house for some days and need someone to watch over my animals and place when I'm gone.

    Some of my close friends lives in a comunity nearby and from time to time we arange things to happend and help eachother with different tasks. Usually my workawayers gets a chanse to spend some time at the comunity and whatever is going on at the moment.

    I like when things is happening and to be creative but also to have relaxing fun time with friends ...
    So If you are interested to come, im looking for people that can take inisiatives on there own and be able to look after them selfs and things. And make sure you ok to work on your own, if I'm not around.
    I used to travell a lot before i got stuck in the forest ;) im easy going and open minded!
    Looking forward to hear from you guys!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The benefit from the nature all around speeks for it self. Easy to get out there, with lots of lakes nearby. I will also take you to some of my favorite places and present the local village's.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    My place is not so big, but for sure there is things to do! ; ) Work in the garden and the landscape, chop wood and generell maintainance, like paint the house, fix the windows, cut the gras and so on..
    If you have ides of your own and its a good one let me here.. I see my house and garden like a on going projekt and enjoy very much to create different spaces and some art stuff as well.

    There could be other projects, like arrange different happenings and making and selling food in some markets.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Sami: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    My guest hut its a camper out in my garden. Can fit two people, got electricity and heat.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    How to get here:
    from stockholm and arlanda you can take the train to Holmsveden where i pick you up ( 10 min drive) or....
    from stockholm there is a cheep bus straight to Stråtjära, name of the bus is Härjedalingen.

    got a small foodstore in the village where you also can get cash from your kreditcard.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 524675113844