Welcoming couple to help with babysitting and DIY near Santa Gertrudis, Ibiza.

Country

Spanien

Bisher 53 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 6 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a couple with two little boys (4 & 2 yrs old). We live in the country side of Ibiza, near Santa Gertrudis de Fruitera.
    We mainly work with tourism during the summer season in the boat charter industry and vacational villas.

    Our house in the country side is sitting below a wonderful forest and 5 min drive to the nearest town. As people we emphasize healthy communication, understanding, hard work and human warmth.
    We welcome 2 people that would like to stay in their own cozy stone house just down from ours but completely independent. We are mainly looking for a babysitter with cooking skills and a handy person to do a variety of different activities from a veggie garden to fixing in the house.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are happy to share our knowledge and show you around. We are creative and entrepreneurs and have quite a bit of social life in the island.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Helper 1 will be requested for babysitting 3 times a week, 1 cooking day and 1 cleaning day.
    Helper 2- for fixing/veggie garden/cutting wood, sanding/painting.
    Both will help 5 times a week 4 hours a day. Driving license and permaculture knowledge is appreciated!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Hebrew: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have a house on your own, fully equipped, with 2 bedroom, toilet, kitchen, living room, terrace with views, gated parking. We live in a separated close property.
    We will provide most of the food for you, but you will do your own cooking.
    The nearest teown is 5 min drive. Is advisable to have a car.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    On your free time you can enjoy this special island. The island has a lot to offer... amazing walks, beach, local markets, events, restaurants and a lot more. We will do our best to fulfil your needs and wishes

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    The internet connection is usually really good

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 522124812331