Help in an organic farm and natural building in Luis Beltran, in middle Patagonia ;)

Country

Argentinien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 60 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.08.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    764

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a short family of 2, Juana Matilda 2 years old (August 19) and me Carolina. We live in little house in a farm in Luis Beltran, a small and lovely town in the "Valle Medio" of Rio Negro, Patagonia.
    I am a traveller who decided to stop for a while and try to settle, since I know Matilda was coming, so I moved back to my home town. We "recycled" a house that was almost destroyed and we are always working to make it more beautiful and confortable, using permacultura techniques, and we are also experimenting with an organic garden (huerta) with vegetables, also have some hens and 2 dogs; Starky and Cautiva.
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️
    Somos una pequeña familia compuesta por Juana MAtilda 2 años y yo Carolina (argentina). Vivimos en una chacra en Luis Beltran, un puebllito del Valle Medio de Rio Negro.
    Vivimos en una casita que reacondicionamos para poder instalarnos pero que aun necesita mucho trabajo, estamos intentando aplicar siempre técnicas de permacultura. Tenemos una huerta orgánica con verduras, gallinas ponedoras y dos perrxs, Starky y Cautiva.
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️
    Nous sommes une petite famille de 2 Juana Matilda 2 ans et moi Carolina.On habite á une petite campagne à Luis Beltran, un village au "Valle Medio" de Rio Negro, à la Patagonia.. On est venue s`installer a Luis Beltran (mon village de naissance) et aménager une petite maison presque détruite pour la faire notre chez nous, donc on travaille toujours à la maison, on essayant toujours d`utiliser des techniques de Permacultura. Nous avons commencé aussi un jardin avec des végétaux, nous élevons aussi des poules et poulets. nous avons 2 chiens , Starkie et Cautiva.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a mixed family, made of 2 travellers so we have many experience of travels, we love sharing with new and different people. I speak english and french, Andres loves music, he plays guitar and write songs. We also love handycrafts and we are always learning about living in the farm.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help in the farm with multiple little jobs as collecting wood, making the wire fence,collecting some fruits depending the season. with chickens and cows (taking care of them with food and water, keeping their space clean), in the garden, (collecting, cleaning herbs, irrigation), building the house, many things to repair, improve and building a new room) taking care of our baby. Any of these will help ;)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    english, spanish, french, portuguese

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Since we live in a little house in a big farm, we have plenty of space for camping. We have a toilet with hot water. We need help to build the new room ;) We can provide tents.
    Our house is small so we will ask you to be as much organised as possible with your stuff, we will be sharing the toilet and the kitchen, so we expect visitors to keep everything clean after used.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    we would need someone who can help us at least 4 hs per day and we will return with food and space for camping. We will provide you with food, but sometimes we won`t be able to cook, so might ask you to do it.
    We also love to enjoy life, nature, music, so we are always trying to do some interesting things apart from work, like going to the river, biking, hiking, a music show, etc.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4- hours a day, 5 days a week

our house
collect from our garden
working on h "russian stove"
working on the "russian stove"
the room under bio construction, we are using different methods of eco building
Juana Matilda and Caro at the garden
chickens


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 521942675212