Help needed with our teenage sons in Melbourne, Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 50 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    01.05.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    2465

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Our family has four children but only two of them are at home rightt now (aged 14 and 15). We are a fun loving family. My husband is an executive with a company and i'm an author and speaker and we both travel quite a bit. Both boys are busy with various sports.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    They could learn about Australian culture and in particular, about life in Melbourne

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Au Pair needed for my two teen boys for a 2-3 months between mid/late March to late May (though you could stay til late June if you wanted). We live near the beach in bayside Melbourne and over late March to late May both my husband and I will be travelling regularly.

    My two sons 14 and 15 are very self-reliant and great kids but we need someone to help with some shopping, cooking meals, walking the dog (or taking it to the dog park) dropping them to/from sporting activities and just general bit of help around the house.

    So its a lot easier than looking after young kids and gives a lot of free time during school hours to explore Melbourne and catch up with friends.

    We need you to have drivers licence, be a fun person, reasonably good cook, fun company and highly reliable. Great english too as my sons are fun loving boys and enjoy fun conversation.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Bedroom in 5 bedroom house sharing bathroom with two teenager boys.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live close to the beach as well as near the train line to catch a train in Melbourne central city area. they can also go bike riding, hiking or enjoy the local cafes, museums etc. You could also get involved with volunteer organisations around Melbourne

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 521468881353