Looking for a volunteer to do some house work and dog sitting in Chandigarh, India

Country

Indien

Bisher 5 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.11.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    754

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am Mani Randhawa studying in Panjab university in the department of archeology.I am an avid traveler, social by nature .I have keen interest in meeting new people ,knowing their living style and culture. I can also acompany travellers as a travel guide.I can also offer services like providing my own car (suv Scorpio) and a motorbike at a very reasonable price.Since I love to travel I have my own travel equipments like tents, sleeping bags and necessary tool kits that can also be offered if I m travelling along.
    My family consists of my parents and me.They travel to and fro to my native place ( at Farm ) often.I manage the house usually my self and I have a small dog MAISON as a great companion.
    The house is quiet big with a very wide green space.workawayers can enjoy a separate room on first floor of the house.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sonstige Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The travellers can experience a close and a direct glimpse of punjabi culture and Sikhism .I belong to a Sikh family of farmers and primarily a farmer my self travellers may get to know about what crops are produced and how they are taken care of.I can also acquaint the travelers about tha various places to be visited for travel.
    I have farmhouse which is 3 hours drive from Chandigarh If traveller wants to experience a day or two work at farmhouse they can take care of cattle (buffalo) and can get to work in farm fields.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I m looking for volunteers who can be versatile and are able work unsupervised.The nature of work include watering and taking care of garden plants, cleaning and dusting the house and some time dog sitting.As the domestic help may not be available so volunteers should able to cook for themselves.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Punjabi, Hindi, English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I can offer a room with attached washroom and a balcony.The travellers will also have a spacious living area adjoining the room.Kitchen can be made available as and when necessary.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The house is accessible by local transport, cab services (uber) . The largest mall of the city is just 2 km away.Travller can also visit local areas like lake, museums, rock garden, rose garden and LEE CORBUSIER architecture in the city.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 519959593858