Hilf mir mein Haus ökologisch zu renovieren - in Oost-Vlaanderen, Belgium

Country

Belgien

Bisher 339 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    41  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    10.12.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am 45 years old. I have one son who is 14 years. I have a shop from handmade products, where I am still finding my way in. I give reiki, relaxation for children and adults and I am renting a house for people who like to receive kind of relaxingtherapie.
    I join a lot of spiritual workshops. I give meditations, reiki, baby massage and hand reflexology.
    I like travelling and meeting people from different countries. Even my son started backpacking at 3 months old.
    I take care of the enviroment and like my workawayers do this aswel. Nature will thank them herefor.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I bought a house and want to renovate it in an ecological way. I have an architect who helps me with finding companies who work with ecological matereals and who coördinates the tasks. If you like to learn this way of building, you can come and help them renovate my house. It goes from breaking down to build up again, isolation, water, kitchen, bathroom, floor, celing... The garden must be done as well, but maybe not so soon.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Belgian, English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    There is a livingroom, kitchen, garage, bathroom, storageplace and garden. Everything is on the groundfloor for you to use. The first floor and topfloor is my part of the house.
    Everything that is available you can use: sheets, blanckets, towels, schampoo, showergel, soap, ...
    I like you to take care of everything and keep the house clean. When you use something put it back again where you took it. If you use the tools for working with, please put them back in the right place.
    I like you to take care of the enviroment, so closing doors while the heater is on, turning off the lights when you are not in the room, recycling the rubbish, no spilling food or water...
    I don't have a TV.
    The village is situated between Brussels and Gent and easy to reach by train. (25km from Brussels and 25km from Gent) The house is in the center of my village, so close to all the shops and busstation.
    There are no people allowed who take drugs, you buy your own alcohol and you don't smoke.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Maybe there will be more workawayers in the house at the same time. You need to chare livingroom, kitchen, bathroom and toilet and bedroom.
    I don't like it when workawayers don't show up without telling. But I do understand if you change plans. So, just sent me an email if you cannot make it to my house.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours, 5 days a week
























Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 394939539275