Come and teach English,Yoga, Dance and other skills to the children in local school in Punjab, India



Bisher 86 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook


  • Last email replied


    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
  • Beschreibung


    hello,my name is Navdeep.i live in small village in village is 80 km distance from the holy city of is in moga district of punjab. Kot Ise khan is the closest town.I am very social and love to meet new international friends.i want to make a positive change to my commuity and i teach English to the local children ,an opportunity that not all of them would have otherwise. am 21 years old,and would love to host more international guests as the children of my village are very eager to learn about culture and life outside of punjab.there are four members in my family my parents and my grandmother and me. l am good user of english and started a plan to help local children.this stay has more fun than help.helpers will work in school and get a homestay for free of cost.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Helpers can learn many skills about farming because my region is famous for farming and local food and living style of local people.they can learn about diary farming and how people start their day and how they spend since evening.we can also teach our local language and local sports and games techniques and also teach to cook various indian dishes.Moreover,for females volunteers,they will learn sewing,mehadi style and homemade woolen sweaters styles.

  • Arbeit


    your work is for the local students of school and teach them about your cultures and languages skills for their improvement and teach them subject of ur choice so they will benefit from you.Also,you can teach them skills and games training,yoga etc to make them good in life.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Hindi: Fließend
    Punjabi (Eastern): Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft


    my house is very big and it is non ac but weather is good at nights and i will provide home cooked food.rooms will be private with 2 shared toilet and washroom for whole volunteers.every stuff will be free of is healthy.sometimes i give street or market dishes and your choice food if you are in market with get home made milk products like curd,butter and lassi with your food.Meat and eggs are also provided twice a week.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    social parks with children playing,so they can play local sport or see these interestgly and cities and a motor bike will be provided to you for travelling local streets and cities.some times i arrange trips for popular holy temples of sikhs or to some famous cities.i also have two gym equipments(cycle and running machine). WiFi will be available for full period.i show helpers all festivals and magic shows in nearby areas and make local trips for them to local markets.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

friend from taiwan
volunteers can learn hourse riding
rural area with peace
our guest from UK
teaching children
playing cricket at evening

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 517495928927