We are looking for someone who wants to come to Ibiza to help with the housework and a bit with the kids.

Country

Spanien

Bisher 76 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.06.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1555

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a young English family who moved to Ibiza a year ago. We have twin Girls aged 2 years plus and a tiny toy poodle. We are looking for someone who wants to come to Ibiza for between 1-3 months or longer to help with the daily duties of running the house and some help with the kids. Our last few helpers were meant to do two months and has stayed for 8 :).

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are an English family living in Ibiza since october 2017. We speak English at home so you will learn a great deal about the language and for those wanting kids.. well ours are on a brilliant routine so you will learn some brilliant child care education which can be used in your next role or with your kids in the future. They sleep through the night 7:30pm-8:30/9am and have done since they were 4 months. We are a fun young family who are very social. I used to be TEFL teacher for 10 years so happy to help you improve your english.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We have gorgeous 2 year old twin girls and they are at nursery in the mornings but we occasionally need help with them in the afternoons and occasional babysitting. The mot important part of the job is the cleaning and tidying. It really is an extra pair of hands around the house. You will not often be on your own with the twins except for babysitting once a week or so. The duties include, house work, helping with food prep, cleaning up, laundry, play and outings checking out the island of Ibiza.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in Ibiza in the North. We are 5 mins from Santa Eularia town centre and are in a beautiful villa with private gated gardens and pool. There are 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms so ample space. It is paradise! You will have your own room and bathroom. We are an easy cycle into town and we have a bike for you.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is so much to do with your time off, Ibiza is full of fun things to do There are amazing walks, markets and beaches plus a great social scene. It is SUPER expensive to rent here so most travellers don't come especially to this part of the island as you would be paying over £100 per night for accommodation. This way it is accessible to travellers on a budget. I've been there myself!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 515377665533