Native English speaker welcome to help our family learn English in Seville, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 41 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    10.10.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    99

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    77.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are looking for a native english woman from USA or UK for teaching our daughters and us.
    You can come from 1st of July to 31st of July. If you are interested to come in other dates send us a message to check if we are available.

    We really enjoy to know new people and we are improving our english level. I live in Seville with my wife and two daughters. You will a have your own private flat just in the heart of Seville, in the down-center. You can teach We live in a small village 20 minutes by bus from your apartment in Sevilla. We would like to receive 3 hour/day from Monday to Friday ( 5 days per week). You must stay at least 2 weeks. In the apartment you will have towells, sheets and air aconditioning.

    If you are travelling with your couple or a friend you can stay both in the apartment ( Maximun 2 people), The study has a bed (135cm) and a sofa bed (135cm) in the same living room if you need it. In case you stay with a second person we would like to receive english lessons 5/hour /day from Monday to Friday.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will have your private flat, 20 minutes by bus from our house. Your flat is just in the heart of Seville,( It is our second house), perfect to visit the main sight by walking. If you like we can visit Seville with you.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would like to receive speaking English lessons from a native English from USA or UK, 3 hour/day from Monday to Friday(5 days per week). We are a family of 4 people. 2 daughters 19 and 14 and my wife and I. We would like you have some experience teaching.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private flat, private bathroom just in the heart of Seville. Free internet access. Not smoking. No pets. No parties. No meals are included, however you can cook in your private kitchen of the apartment.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We prefer you have some experience teaching however we only want practice speaking, not grammar.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 513245431498