Hilf einer 4-köpfigen Familie in Isfahan, Iran

Country

Iran

Bisher 193 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    25.11.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    583

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of four who live in Isfahan, a beautiful calm city in Iran.

    We are an educated couple with two daughters (Behrou & Behsa).

    My major is IT & Architecture and my wife (Fereshte) is a housewife. She has studied Psychology. We are both 43 years old.

    Our elder daughter (Behrou) was born on (09/2000), a big fan of south Korea culture and language. She is studying in south Korean now.

    Our little girl was born on (02/2014). Her name is Behsa :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You are going to surf our life, Experience the pure Iranian life style, Learn some Iranian food recipes, Enjoy watching some interesting movies and TV series cause we're a big fan of watching them, Finding the chance of meeting other foreign travelers who we host time to time, Using our connections and help you to explore other cities during your stay in Iran, Our daughter can help you to learn some Persian (Farsi) or Korean,

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help in the house like: taking care of our little daughter Behsa and teach her English (she's almost 4 years and half) - shopping - cooking - help to keep house clean and tidy and etc.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Persian (Farsi): Fließend
    Korean: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    • Free accommodation, a comfortable quest room, with closets/dressers. Library , Table, Air-conditioners, Bath with Jacuzzi and shower, Washing Machine for laundry and Free WIFI.

    • Foods, Meals, Fruits, Drinks, all are for free. You can use the kitchen for cooking.

    • Coffee, Lipton tea, green tea, cacao, cake, fruits, noodles, bread, pasta, ...are available for free.

    • You will have the pleasure of meeting some other foreign travelers and our local friends time to time.

    • Transportation options: If you want to go somewhere, we can give you a ride or prepare drivers or you can use public transportation easily or use our bicycle.

    • TV, Satellite, Home Theater available to use.

    • Our apartment is well furnished and all necessary accessories are available.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    volunteers in their time off can:

    • go for exploring the city of Isfahan which have many monuments and sight seeings.

    • Hang out with new local friends which we introduce you to them or you know by yourself or also with other foreign incomers.

    • Take some trips to the other cities.

    • Whatever else you like to do

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 512261426311