Join our family and spend time with my son in Tivat, Montenegro

Country

Montenegro

Bisher 39 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.04.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi!
    I am Aylin, working for a marine conservation in Montenegro. We currently work in Montenegro at a dolphin research project.
    As the kindergartens in Montenegro are closed due to Covid, I urgently need someone to take care of my 5 year old son Doga. He is a lovely, active boy, who loves to play and explore. He can be inspired by basically everything and is really interested in learning about nature, animals etc. He is very open and affectionate. His native language is Turkish but he speaks English well.
    I am looking for someone who loves spending time with kids and can also teach him

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You would live in a small town called Radovici in the Bay of Kotor in Montenegro. We have access to two beaches (one is 5 minutes footwalk away, the other 15 minutes) and the bay is just stunning with its clear waters and its surrounding mountains. You would have plenty of time to explore Montenegro, there are many national parks in this country. On the weekends we sometimes take a trip with the car, where you are free to join. There are many opportunities for hiking, kayaking, stand up paddeling, diving and snorcheling.
    As we are working at a dolphin research project, you could also gain an insight in our NGO work, join our weekly boat trips and look for dolphins!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Taking care of Doga would envolve taking him out for walks, to the beach, playing with him, doing sports (he loves football), and also teaching him about numbers/nature/animals/...
    You would help for 7 hours a day. During the time you take care of him, you would either take him out or do a quiet activity with him inside, as our office is in the same building as our home and I will be working during these hours.
    You are very free to develop any kind of activity you like!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will be sharing a flat with one of our interns. The flat includes its own kitchen and bathroom. Unfortunately, it doesn´t have separate bedrooms, but you will still have your personal space. The flat is part of a bigger complex consiting of 3 flats where our other 2 interns, me and Doga, and the other NGO member Tim live. We have a big terrace where we like to do barbeques. Also our home involves a dog named Kiwa!

    The food will be provided by us and we try to eat healthy with lots of vegetables and fruits during the day

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live close to Tivat, where there are plenty of restaurants and bars and also every Tuesday and Thursday there are free HIIT classes.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Average 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 511331363563