Join our family and help with gardening and more in Tumes pagasts, Latvia

Country

Lettland

Bisher 10 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.09.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are family of 3 people, two big and one still small. We are growing big vegetable garden. Right now we have chickens, bees, and a dog! One greenhouse. We are making place for being in nature, in future place for meditation and yoga in forest and big fruit tree/nut tree garden. Work in countryside is always more then 2 people can do, and also its always more fun to do it together! We are growing only organic food.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn to do all these things, we can teach You to take care of garden, chickens, bees. which flowers is good for herbal teas, also how to store and prepare vegies for winter, jems, and more. Recepies, knowledge, expirience, working together. Also if You wish to learn Latvian language, if You would like to practice Kundalini yoga with us, If You want to spend Your free time in calm and quite forest, hear the bees, birds, and see organic free envoirment

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would need help in gardening, seeding, weeding, taking care of plants, tomatos, harvesting, preparing meals, preparing jems and others for winter. Taking care of chickens. Picking up flowers for teas, help with bees. Cutting grass in garden and around house. Clearing forest from follen trees, praparing them for winter firewood. And other tasks may come as it flows. :) Hopefully also some constuction projects for Yoga terrace/barn.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Latvian (Lettish): Fließend
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Russisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a appartment what we use for our tasks, and there is seperate bedroom with double bed to stay! there is also seperate kitchen and toilet with shower! That You may use for Your stay! When We would be at home, we can cook and have shared meals - this need to be arrange by the way.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live close to Tukums, town in Latvia. there is many things to see, hike, walk around. We also live close to beach/seaside. We could go there all together or if You want to take time for spending day on beach! Everything in Latvia is close, also to see and travel to capital is about 50min , or 1,2h with train or bus. Close You can find castles, rivers, lakes, forests, depends what are You interested in! :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 497753525287