Italienisch- bzw. Deutschmuttersprachler zur Sprachpraxis für unsere 15-jährige Tochter gesucht, Albanien

Country

Albanien

Bisher 100 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of four, parents and two children Christi 20 and Fjona 18. We live in an big apartment close to the center of Tirane. We are very punctual and correct people. I am an engineer and my wife is a Veterinarian. Fjona is very positive girl, friendly and she is always happy. Fjona is a good swimmer, she play tennis and table tennis, She is very active. She likes all kind of sports, actually she is practicing volleyball and basketball. We like to meet new people and we are open to cultural exchange. We are friendly people and we enjoy new company at home. So please don't hesitate to write.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Since the volunteer with share the apartment with us they will experience living like locals. They will know a country that has been closed for 50 years. We go often to the beach that is very close and good. 40 km from Tirane are some wonderful sandy beaches and when the weather is good you can also swim even in spring. Albania is little know in Europe but every visitor is eager to come again after his/her first visit. Explore the city, enjoy your time, and have fun.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Fjona is in the b2 level in French language. She is studying with Alter Ego plus books. Teaching her with these books, going around and speaking french in her free time is all we are interested for. We live in a comfortable house close to the city center. Everybody that has visited Albanian wants to return again, for the beautiful nature, good food, welcoming people and many other things. The volunteers is invited to share the life with us. We would like to find a female volunteer that is interested to meet new people and see new places also to help Fjona practice her language. It would be a great opportunity for her, to have someone to talk French, and also assist/teach her in french language

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The best choice for us, is that volunteer to share the room with our daughter but also other solution are possible if needed. Internet and PC available when needed.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are not smokers and expect from the volunteers not to be home later than 11 PM

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    25hours a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 493587634972