Help with childcare in Milano center, Italy...and climbing/bouldering

Country

Italien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 106 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.01.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    662

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi all!
    We are a typical Italian family of 4 :)
    Alessandra(mum), Massimo (dad) and our 2 girls Vittoria (4yo) and Cloe(2yo).
    We live in MIlan closer historical center in a very large flat with 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and a large open space.

    We are looking for an help with our kids.
    I would like to have a little bit help like cooking and cleaning up(we have 3 times a week a cleaning lady..so we need only for light homework) and with the children(babysitting, childcare)
    Mi girls attent at Waldorf school in Milano so they don't watch tv, phone, tablet ecc
    They play with raw material and wooden toys, love painting drawing ecc
    I need an extra help very flexible with children and house, we wish they can play and have fun with someone from a different country and listen and improve to another language

    We prefer people who speaks english or french, because the children learn both languages

    We like good music, good food, good books, travelling, arts. We are very welcoming and sociative and also kids are used to have new peolple around in the house.
    We think we are a good family to live with but you must be aware that living with 2 kids can be Amazing and hard at the same time :-)

    We love mountain and outdoorsports (freeclimbing, sky, mountaneering)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn italian and explore a new city :)
    You can learn a lot about life in a house with 2 kids :-), about Italian culture, life style and food.
    Milan is a big town with many differents activities and many smaller town (Pavia, Bergamo, Brescia...)are very esay to be joines with public transport so many opportunities are waiting for you!
    We love mountain so you could come with us during week end :)
    climbing skiing mountaneering
    La Thuile is closer to Courmayeur and Chamonix

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Some help we need to prepare girls in the morning (30min around 7.30am)
    In the afternoon to look after, play with them speaking english.
    From september I need help for girls from 4.30pm to 7pm and twice a week 2/3h evening babysitting. I m an artist so I work at home...We are very flexible, the important is to be happy and talkative with children and to love sports(climb/ski togheter)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    In Milan: A large private bed room and private bathroom(wc and washbasin but share shower)
    In La Thuile: share bedroom with girls and bathroom
    Food and beverage. (We are vegetarian, my husband eat met once/twice a month)
    We will treat you as a member of family so an help in keeping your bath and bedroom clean, in setting up the table and in cleaning kitchen after meals will be required

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

...we love winter sports :)
We love boulder and freeclimbing
Cloe and dad in La Thuile
We live closer an historical "cascina" In the past it was a farm now it's a coffee shop and restaurant with an organic market once a week
Vittoria and mum at the Waldorf bazar
We love to go to Como Lake

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 492979864981