Help with beach clean up, computers and cooking in Almunecar, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 18 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.09.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 7 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    ALoha, Hola & Bonjour...

    I am a world traveler and feel it is extremely important! I love the idea of promoting living abroad and am happy to attempt to participate in other exchanges and experiences. I have personally rented flats in 10 different countries for my own sojourning enjoyment.

    I am currently working on a few digital ideas, yet do not have the patience or energy for all the online stuff... but realistically that is probably the best place to inspire people to living an enhanced lifestyle. If you have read to this point, then you might be able to recognize and understand that I am a realist and a dreamer.

    I am a published author in the Personal Development arena. I have a couple of quixotic ideas to get online. For the right person, I am currently doing community clean up on the beaches. I need help to set things up on the digital side and I also have a few fantasy’s for future financial fun. So the more ambitious you are the better the projects may take shape.

    For example, we really are just cleaning the shorefronts and as things go, my business side also sees things to be done for later making money to help expand the Eco-Efforts. So if you might be into challenges, pushing yourself and growing personally, this could be good for you.

    Thanks, Ravi

    ps I am a polyglot who loves culture, people and positivity!!! So I tend to keep a very positive and light perspective on all I am up to. There could be many more things to list here, but I have already spent toooooo much time in the digital to make this. Thank you for your interest and understanding.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Follow your heart. The head will figure it out later.

    One thing you can learn is a new perspective on life and liberty.

    I tease and say I am a Vegivore, I typically only eat what comes from the ground. So if you have never tried being a vegetarian or something similar, this might be a great experience. No matter what, no meat inside the house. Hopefully you understand I already said this above which increases the chances that it will be easy to honor. Thanks, gracias & merci.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    18-22 hours per week: Like five four hour days or six three hour days.

    We are cleaning up the beach and filming it, you get to do both as well as the posting on social media. We also have some other digital ideas, so if you are capable on a computer that is great. One fun idea is to create some art, sometimes from the stuff we find cleaning and maybe even to try making NFTs from our experiences.

    If you like to eat, great, hopefully you already know how to cook or are willing to learn, To be determined, but count on one hour food prep and its cleanup, two hours of computer stuff and maybe a two hours a week of beach cleanup.

    Please read the whole page.

    I am an author, a published poet and an amateur musician, I appreciate artists and want to help them. Personally, I see and concentrate on life’s beautiful side. I think of myself as a spiritual philanthropist and very realist, but not a therapist. I believe we all have something to contribute, certain skill to develop and talents to render, and sometimes we need a little guidance to bring it I feel we can thrive as easy as we can just survive, when we are in service to something bigger than ourselves.

    The main operation is cleaning and cleansing the shoreline, the whole planet could use a nice go over, but I can only do what I can do. Since I love The Mediterranean Sea, I concentrate on the coastal stretches that I like to spend time enjoying. Therefore, I like these beautiful places to remain pristine, so I invite people to clean...

    As we started doing this, I decided that is it so beneficial that I want to video it, promote it and start new cleaning consciousness and tidy up trends... For this I need digital help, on several fronts and I also need people to video and do video. You are flexible, you will be able to lend a hand where needed, be it actually picking up trash on the beach, doing social media about it or filming, which may be to film or direct those who will be able to film. We need people and depending on how many we are you might be a beach cleaning coach, captain or champion.

    Once we do the beach work, the video stuff needs sorting out etc to be put online, that is what all the other stuff has lead us to and that is where I need you... And now this may be different, but please read well:

    I EAT VEG!!!

    This is an interesting point, that not everyone understands and it is what it is. I have a Vegivore diet ~ I typically only eat what comes from the ground. Not only do I hope the participant can respect it, I trust they are open to trying to prepare some nice veggie plates.

    I am not a chef. I am a very practical man who eats out often. So please understand, optimally, you do the shopping and food preperation. You are responsible for making your food. You

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Portugiesisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I also eat what comes out of the ground. I say I am a Vegivore, please understand the house an animal and smoke free zone. This means no meat, living or dead. I like the organic, as healthy as possible lifestyle. No chemical tabacco please, pure cannabis might be acceptable in the huge garden.

    You can have your own bed, this is kind of like communal creativity and connection and clean up. We all need our down and private time that is understandable. But for example, the room also leads to the big sea view terrace. So we might have to cross each other’s spaces. You are hopefully flexible, fun and friendly.
    Depending on who is passing through, helping out and needing a hand, you might have to share a room or possibly sleep in the camping car... for the moment, I have rented a place on the beach, but this summer the idea is to travel in two camping cars.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Since part of your work is on the computer, you can look it up for yourself as you know your interest better. Fortunately, we are at the beach in Andalusia, google Almunecar ( South of Granada and the famous Alhambra) Spain is great! The little community we are in is quite international and many speak foreign languages.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week or preferred 3 hours a day 6 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 492915351364