Help me to improve my English and live an Italian holiday in Capo d'orlando Sicily

Country

Italien

Bisher 21 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    25.10.2020

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, I'm Gabriele, 9 month ago I decided to learn English language and travel at the same time, I used workaway to travel and work in UK, everything was fine and my English was improving and then... Lockdown, I didn't talk a lot and obviously my English didn't improve anymore.
    Now my English is good, but not good as my expectations, I'd like to improve it with your help

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    There isn't a working time, I'm expect that you will follow our routine, so you will live like an Italian
    And if you want learn or improve your Italian that experience is perfect for you.
    If you have never been to Italy there will be many foods to taste and many experiences to do.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The most interesting people that I met in my travel were other volunteer, all of them with interesting story, lifestyle and skills.
    I improved my English simply talk with them about random things.
    I'd like to host an interesting person in my house in capo d'orlando Sicily, I will show you the beautiful places in and around Capo d'orlando (Cefalù, Eolie Islands, Nebrodi park ecc.) i will suggest you the bests food to eat and I will talk you about the Italian/ Sicilian colture.
    In return I expect someone that can correct the grammar, the form and the pronunciation of my English and increase my vocabulary.
    While we talk about random things you should correct me or suggest a better way to say the same thing.
    It has nothing to do with it, but I'll probably ask you to take some pictures of me. Let me know if you have any amateur or professional skills with the pictures.
    I'm curious person and I really like learn new skills, let me know if you have something intresting or usefull to teach me

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The flat is at the 3th floor without elevator and it is only 100 m from the promenade.
    You will have your own bed room with private bathroom.
    The flat is 110 m² with a terrace from which you can see the sea and the central plaza of Capo d'orlando.

    P.S. I can lend you a bicycle

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    **important**
    In your message tell me about you, your passions, what you like to do, your work/university and why you would like to visit Sicily

    Tell me if English is your first lenguage and if is not, tell me since you speak it

    I'm 21 years old guy, I don't work and my wallet is pretty light, I can't pay for your food and transport

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    There is space for a small car

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    1 hour a day

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 491919531313