Help with gardening and landscaping in Castell'anselmo, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 72 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.10.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    3159

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    61.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi everyone, we are a family from Tuscany, we have a small Agriturismo (kind of B&B). The place is beautiful but could be even more beautiful. We need help to do many things, most of all for outside, garden, flowers, olive trees and more. Our house is quite big so we'll need also help in the house. Things in our home can change fast, we need someone able to react quickly and fast to get used to our habbits. We are open to new ideas! And....what else? We are a music family! I'm a musician and my grandparents too.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I don't really know what you could learn honestly! Tuscany is an amazing place, full of incredibles landscapes, full of story...there are people around almost all the time...and I could teach music (I play piano, percussion and I compose...actually the music is my first job). And my grandfather too, is an amazing guitar player...and only meet him is a gift, believe me.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need to make the gardens around the house nicer, building some wood walks, flowers etc...We have many different spots around where we could do something nice, like spaces for camping etc...We have to refurbish a nice oven where to cook pizza and bread...During high season we have lot of guests (not only italians) we can organize concerts and more...

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Ok so...our house is not small but we are 6 in my family!!! Anyway, I could provide for a room with double (that in some cases we could share, a private kitchen, bathroom. Regarding the food, well...I don't really know what to say ehehe we eat like everyone. Breakfast, lunch and dinner!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our is a small village, very small. You can have walks around in the country side, bike and so on.
    I think would be great to have a car anyway, the position of our village is great because is close to a lot of amazing places and cities to visit (Pisa, florence, Siena, Lucca) but of course only with a car.
    During high season there are lot of festivals, concerts and so on)

    You still can rent one if you have your driving license.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 489348259471