Spanien: Komm und hab Spass mit meinen Kindern diesen Sommer in Mallorca

Country

Spanien

Bisher 89 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.10.2019

  • Abzeichen

  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    And again this year we are looking for a fun, open minded person for my 2 kids/teens in summer (july and august).
    She/he has to be minimum 21 years old ,fun-crazy and native english speaking or native German speaking.
    It´s not babysitting as they are young teenagers already but just somebody that is there for them, my daughter loves music, playing guitar and does crazy experiments in the kitchen, my son is the tipical boy that loves futbol, table games and his friends.
    About the working hours we were thinking of 3 mornings from +/- 10ºº-15ºº to have breakfast, do some fun activity´s and lunch or picknick at the beach and 2 times in the night time , dinner and tv or other activity´s but this we can work out between us.
    We are a dutch/spanish familie that lives in Mallorca already a long time, Joey is 11 and Dehlia is 13 years old, they were born here and speak 4 languages (spanish, catalán and dutch, english) but they would love to improve their english or german.
    As i work in tourism i can´t spend the summerholidays with my kids and i need somebody to go with them to the pool, the beach,do some homework, cycling, playing games, and other fun activities.
    We are a very openminded, fun and active family, going on excursions, walks in the nature, going camping, have late picknicks at the beach, organise bbq´s etc
    I am a vegetarian but my kids are not.
    We live in Alcudia, 900 meters from the beach. we have a small dog, rabbit and 2 cats.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    child care and some language practise to the kids, a bit of help in the house.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    dutch, german, english, spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Our appartment on the ground floor is not very big, we have 3 bedrooms and we can offer the smallest single room.
    We have 2 terraces and very close to the beach and the old town.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in the old town of Alcudia that is next to the sea, public transportation is pretty good for Mallorca standards.
    Its close to some mountains where you can hike.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    10ºº-15ºº



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 489341785684