Come and join our open minded family while helping us with looking after our child in Turin, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 60 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.05.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    566

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi! I'm Michela, and with my husband Federico, we are looking for a girl/boy who will help us with our little child in the everyday life! Our baby, Vittorio, is now 4 years old! We are looking with someone with good or native english level and experience with baby.

    We live in a big house on the Turin hill with a big garden and nice view. From our home is very easy to reach the city center of Turin by car or by bus. Usually we love to spend time outside in the garden or in parks, in summer time we go quite often to the seaside in Liguria or to the Mountains. Turin is a very beautiful city in a good position that give a good chance to visit all the north of Italy and south France easily!

    We need an workawayes beacuse we both work and we need help with someone who look after Vittorio during day time, and give a little help with light housework. Moreover we would also like to teach our son, as soon as possible, that in the word there are many different cultures and know that is amazing!
    A plus will be an english specking girl to teach Vittorio the language and, of course, improve our everyday speck!
    We will be happy to help with Italian learning!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can study italian language and culture. (from september is possible to attend an Italian classroom!)
    We love cook and you can learn some skill of italian cusine!
    You can visit piedmont area. sea side is 2 hr drive and also the alps are very close.
    We are an open mind family we like to joke and enjoy time together.
    We are travelers so we can understand if sometimes you need more free time to visit Italy. We just have to plan it in advance and is it possible!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The workawayer should look after our son, play with him and talk in english. A little help is the house is required.
    The girl has to stay with Vittorio, our son, from Thuesday to Saturday in the afternoon.
    Sunday and Monday always day off.
    Some cleaning required when Vittorio sleep during the day.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer a private room with WIFI. In house we have 2 bathrooms, one will be shared between me (Michela) and our Workaway!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You can put petrol in the car And do what you want in your free time, according with us previusly!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 488349856641