Help with projects and enjoy the beach in an architecturally unique resort residence in Alanya, Turkey

  • Bisher 180 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 25 Apr. 2024



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche



  • Beschreibung


    Hey there,

    I'm open to hosting someone who can lend a hand with household chores for a period of 1-2 weeks. This might involve tidying up the area, tending to plants in the small garden around the house, planting and repotting plants in pots, and a one-time cleaning of the apartment. I can only accommodate one guest since there's not a ton to do. If a couple wants to come, we might need to work out the food situation separately.

    As well whom I would be interested in accepting as a guest right now:
    If you are a Russian speaker and:
    A. Excel in video and photography
    B. Know how to create and promote posts on Instagram, Telegram, and Facebook
    C. Can act as an info-producer for an expert

    If you are fluent in English, then I would be interested in hosting:

    A professional business English teacher
    A professional gardener who knows how to care for gardens and indoor plants
    Someone with professional cleaning skills
    A vocal coach
    I really need professional assistance. In exchange, I am willing to offer the discussed conditions.

    Let me know if you're interested or have any questions!

    My residence is a unique architectural gem designed by the renowned Jacques Couelle. Feel free to look him up to discover more about his work. While my family joins me during the summer, I have periods of solitude when I'm open to hosting a workawayer.

    A little about me: my days are filled with various roles, ranging from online headhunting to consulting in psychology and mindfulness coaching. In my downtime, I enjoy strumming my guitar and listening to rock classics from the 60s to the 90s, spanning English, Russian, Tatar, and Turkish songs – a diverse mix!

    Now, let's discuss the residence itself. It's a tranquil haven both inside and out. With three levels, it catches refreshing breezes during the warm months, and the expansive terrace offers breathtaking sea views. There's a constant flow of small projects, whether interior decorations or outdoor touch-ups. Since the place isn't brand new, it occasionally needs a fresh coat of paint or a small renovation. I have a modest garden with flowers and decorative plants, which I unfortunately don't have enough time to tend to. It would be wonderful to have some help with these small tasks. The architecture and surroundings are truly inspiring and often spark creative ideas for enhancement.

    In terms of commitment, I envision around 15 hours of help per week, depending on your skill set.
    I'm offering free comfortable accommodation. In fact, you'll be living much like tourists do in resort hotels.
    As for meals, since preferences can vary, and the level of assistance you might provide can also differ, I would like to discuss your dietary expectations separately and in advance. You can let me know when you inquire whether you expect meals to be provided or if you're prepared to handle your own dining arrangements. You are free to use the fully equipped kitchen – it's a complete apartment with everything you need.

    For your peace of mind, valid health insurance for the entire duration of your stay is important.

    Feel free to share any dietary preferences, allergies, or restrictions in advance.

    Looking forward to the opportunity of sharing this space with a fellow enthusiast.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I've got a bit of a diverse range of interests – singing in different languages, exploring art and history, diving into international politics, delving into psychology, meditation, and pondering over philosophy. So, you can always count on engaging and intriguing conversations around here. Plus, I've got a meditation practice that's pretty resourceful, and I'd be more than happy to share that with you.

    If you're into singing and a bit of light-hearted merrymaking, we could totally harmonize together. I've got musical instruments lying around, including a keyboard. However, it's important to mention that my work keeps me occupied, as I'm often freelancing and quite busy. That being said, you'd need to be comfortable with your own company and enjoy your time even when I'm caught up. This spot might just be the perfect match if you're a fellow freelancer who's all about work and travel.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    What kind of help almost always welcome:
    1. Different type of repairings. Woodwork (cutting, polishing, painting) and putting the tiles.
    2. Gardening (we have around the apartment area to make it more plants and flowers) and make them happier:-)
    3. General apartment cleaning (not often)
    4. Professional kids tutor for English and German.
    5. Professional business english for me
    6. Professional teacher of Turkish for me

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Russisch: Fließend
    Türkisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Tatar: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I'm interested in qualified teaching of English ( advanced level) and Turkish ( from Intermediate level)

  • Unterkunft


    I'm providing the room in the equipped apartment for stay with great sea view and all facilities in the kitchen you can use. The apartment is inside the resort residence at the sea beach. We have own equipped sea beach, tennis court and big swiming pool (June to August).

    You can use my bikes to travel to all sights around. WiFi is in the apartment. In Avsallar 2 km from us, you can go to the well-equipped gym.
    20 km from us is the nice city Alanya with great nightlife. Rock cafe and original Turkish folk and Rock music.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Swim at the sea from May to middle of November. Play big tennis all year round, biking, Mountains, sunsets on the sea, eco life, cheap and fresh fruits and vegetables all year round, sightseeing, ancient cities, wild beaches and so on. Trips to the interesting sights around. Night life with music pubs in Alanya.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    The internet is unlimited but, the higest outbound speed is 5Mbit/s. Inbound is 13Mb/s If you have to send or achieve heavy files more then 1Gb for your work it can be a problem.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have the parking for vans ( excluding the few days of big holidays in Turkey)

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    3 hours a day

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 487316381476

Feedback (5)

Weitere Bilder


Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)

Help around our campsite and learn local traditions in Antalya, Turkey
Detached house in nature, close to Turkey's most beautiful turquoise bays/beaches