Be a part of our family and of our daily life and discover Swedish nature and culture, close to Gävle and Söderhamn

Country

Schweden

Bisher 45 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 28 Tage

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Enjoy the Swedish nature and lifestyle at Axmar bruk/eastcost of Sweden North of Gävle! Be a part of our familly and daily life and discover the Swedish nature and culture!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are living at a place which is culture and nature reservation at the same time. Axmar bruk is an old iron factory placed in between forrest and ocean. Very calm and Beautiful Place. You can learn more about the industrial history of Sweden, enjoy a calm and beautifull place in the middle of the country.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We have two houses at the same place where we work and live. In the first house we have our own business - B&B and a little "farmer" shop where we sell our own products and other local products as herbs, tea, honey, marmelade, juices and more.....
    We need mostly help with our 5000 squaremeters big garden and our new house. We cultivate our own vegetables and fruits even to the production for the Little shop. So you can be a part of that to learn cooking a lot of different Products and baking bread.
    In the second house we plan to live and there is a part of renovations to do like painting, renovation windows and taking care of a trea floor.
    We would like to build a chicken house in one of the stables and an outdoor shower.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    swedish, german, english, french, italian

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own room in our house with your own toilett.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Axmar bruk is originally an old iron factory from the 17th Century. In summer time it is a popular place to visit for turists. One of the main attractions is a very known fish restaurant placed directly to the ocean. The restaurant was the first business to be established 20 years ago. In the meanwhile you find here summertheater, konserts, a Little garden café, farmer shop, art exibition, B&B ……
    It is a very peacefull Place in a beautifull area and nature. Axmar bruk owns an old English park and the building of an old iron factory. The Place offers the possibility to walk or to take a bike to discover the nature around as well as you can take a boat and go to the islands Close to Axmar bruk. The maritim nature around is like a little Stockholm archipel.
    The nearest food shop is 17 km away from us and the nearest bigger towns are Gävle in the South and Söderhamn in the North.
    In summer time Axmar bruk has it's own summer market in the English park.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.5)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 484956189754